
woman1992

40 year old woman | Norwalk, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-44 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
BEAUTY AND BRAINS....and SHE CAN COOK TOO!

In her own words

What can I say, I am sure everyone really dislikes this part...let me see, I am 40 years old. I have been teaching for 16 years in LA. I'm one of those people that actually enjoy their jobs...strange!!! I just really hate waking up in the morning(at 5:20am) and I really don't like being run by the bell, but it's part of the job!!!...It's worth it!!! I really enjoy my vacation time....I love traveling, I have traveled throughout Europe, Mexico, Peru, Costa Rica, USA, China, Egypt, Russia, Morocco, Cuba, Thailand and Turkey! I love it!!! I am an honest person, friendly, love to laugh...I find that I have to really just laugh at somethings, I don't want to become one of those "bitter old bitty" that are always in a bad mood!!! I love animals, especially dogs...I have a "puppy", well she's not really a puppy, but an 11 year old,70 pound Pit Bull! She's actually really sweet, I found her at work when she was a puppy, tried to give her away, became attached and kept her...my yard never had a chance...had just planted new grass before I found her...but I love her!!! My friends and family are really important to me. I love hanging out with my friends and just laugh and have a good time. I can watch a good TV show with them and have a great time. I like trying new things and exploring different places, whether it be someplace love cal or across the world! As long as I aim in good company, the rest will always be fun! I would love to meet a man the would share these experiences with me or introduce me to new experiences! And vice versa! ;) I don't mean to sound snobby, but I really am a good catch!!! Hard working, honest, respectful and I've been told cute...it's hard for me to accept a complement... we are our own worst critic!!! I even like to cook, and am pretty good at it! Well, I hope to meet someone great!!!! Good Luck on your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I love my "puppy". She's an 11 year old pit bull and weighs 70lbs of pure love! LOL! My students found her when she was a puppy. I believe she may have been abused...well long story short, I got attached and now she's mine!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel...my favorite place thus far is Eygpt! I can back earlier this month from an amazing trip to Thailand!

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Favorite band Mana and U2

For fun

During my free time I usually am relaxing, hanging out with friends or running...I just started running again, just want to run one full marathon to check to off the bucket list! I have already ran 7 half marathons, slowly but surely!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been teaching for 16 years. I can actually say that I love my job! I completed my MA in Educational Admin. in 2008 and would like to become an Administrator in the future
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I grow up in Los Angeles county. My family is basically a traditional Mexican family. Family is very important to me. I appreciate my parents for teaching us about our culture. I am proud of where I come from!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Like I mentioned earlier, I come from a traditional Mexican family where religion(Catholic) is an important part of our life.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from UC Berkeley CA Teaching Credential MA in Ed. Admin and Admin. credential from CSULA