

53 year old man | Carmel Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-53 within 20 miles of Encinitas, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Endless possibilities....

In his own words

I am easy going and truly care about what I believe are the important aspects of, good friends, better wine, cooking, passion,working smart, introspection and adventure. My friends are life long and love to spend time together pondering the current issues of the day, connecting and sharing laughs. Not afraid to speak my truth and share deepest emotions. Been in 3 long term relationships and have shared all the hardships and joys a marriage could provide. Very active person and work to manifest an abundant life. Recent travels: Whale sharks in La Paz, Zion walkabout and 6 day Napa/Sonoma wine extravaganza! I love the outdoors -- skiing, scuba, hiking, yoga, paddle boards, biking and always willing to try something new. The ideal partner? Chemical explosion!!! Speak your feelings and your truth timely. Not afraid to share your soul and kisses with me. You are available, social, spontaneous and playful. We eat healthy and mindful together. Sharp sense of style and a down-to-earth view on life. Kind, caring and compassionate. I'm mindful of finances, very solvent, business savvy and seek a like minded partner. Where do I want to be?: Enjoying the journey, living LARGE in each other's arms accumulating experiences not stuff while connecting authentically at a deep level.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

cat allergies....Preferably pets sleep on the floor! I'm the only animal in your bed please!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Little Italy, all outdoor markets, the children's pool in LJ, Belly Up,Cucina anywhere, L'auberge, dive ethnic restaurants, Jasmine for dim sum, lunch on my pal's sail boat


Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Tidy toes, confirmed airline reservations, a full fridge, warm similes, high thread count, anticipation, sated, warmth, a full glass!

For fun

Whether it's a quick Palm Springs weekend or skiing in Austria, I'm game for an adventure. Compelling movies, couch-cuddling, outdoor markets, drive to Laguna, afternoon backyard parties, reading, surfin' the net, TED Talks, biking the boardwalk...

Last read

If the Buddha dated, BBC internet news, Men's journal, National Geographic traveler, New York Times online, Your palm...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'2" (96cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Owner of an Auto Detailing business in the North County coastal areas with a flexible schedule and wildly diverse client base. Investor...Raconteur...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other
My family enjoys all the holidays where food is involved so your kin are welcomed too...Non-practicing and non-stereotyped(including my mother!)
Languages: French Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Schooled in France/Switzerland, San Diego and Rhode Island with a few degrees(BS/AA/AS) in Culinary Arts, Food Service Management and Hotel /Restaurant Administration