
esavannah78

36 year old woman | Uniontown, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 100 miles of Morgantown, WV

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The eyes are the pathway to the heart and soul

In her own words

I'm not on here for a one night stand or to be harassed for not being interested in someone. I would think most people on this site are trying to find someone that they are compatible with on many levels. When you find that, you should pursue it. If you don't, then move on. But at least be honest and say that. Most of us are looking for our "match" on this site and in our lives. If you state you are looking for a relationship then you cannot be afraid of trying it. There are how many fish in the sea?... I'm trying to find the "one" for me. With that being said, I have been through enough in my life to know what will make me happy and what will not. I'm getting too old for games and drama. After a 14 year marriage, I can honestly say I deserve a lot more then what I have had. My honesty and kind heart are what makes me who I am. My children come first, so if you don't understand that, then you do not need to contact me. I have lost my youngest son to Leukemia, so I only have one child physically here who is 16. I'm sure many will close my profile now. My opinion, that makes you weak. I obviously am stronger then you. Yes, this has changed me but if you know me, I am a very strong person who dedicates my life to finding a cure. I call that "real". Can you say that? I'm not being cocky, I'm being honest. I'm in no rush what so ever. What's meant to happen...will. Online "dating" is extremely different then meeting someone in person. It's amazing to me how many people's pictures are different then what they actually look like now. If you have pictures on your profile from more than two years ago or more, can you honestly say you look the same? I know I don't. As for who I am, I will leave that unknown right now. As for what I am looking for...real! AGE does play an important role in my relationships. Not interested in someone who is 10 or more years older than me. Same for younger than me. I would like someone around my age... (30 to 42 as that seems to be who I am attracted to). I wasn't born yesterday and I have been divorced for over three years. I have dated and been in "relationships" to know what works for me. It's not that I can't find a date, because I can, I just can't find "real, relationship ready" men. I hate to seem vain but I am looking for someone that offers similar looks as myself. So if it seems like I'm probably above what you have had previously, I probably am. Again, not trying to be disrespectful just trying to be real. I do have high standards and am pretty picky, especially with looks. If I'm no attracted to you, a relationship would NEVER work for me. Please respect that. Everything happens for a reason, why not take a chance...don't let a good one get away! If you don't like what I have to say, please do not waste MY TIME by contacting me. I paid for this and will continue until I decide to close my profile. Good luck!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I live just outside Savannah for 15 years. Looking forward to getting back up North. North Carolina is where I tend to vacation. The Jersey shore, not the show! Lived in Hawaii for 3 years; that was amazing!

College

Armstrong Atlantic State University, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

My kids, coffee, my cats, my family and friends, air, water, the basics of course... Life in general! Curling up under a blanket on a cold night watching tv with my kids and my partner. Kim Chee, Cannoli's, sunsets, Kailua Beach (HI) and my country!

For fun

I will always try something once. I do enjoy staying home with family too. I spend a lot of time with friends making memories. Out for a drink or in for movie. Horseback riding, 4 wheel riding, football games, and modeling.

Last read

A book about my 9th Great Grandmother. Penelope Stout: A Narrative Poem of the Half Scalped Woman. It describes her will to live when she came to the New World in the 1600's. Finally about to start Hunger Games. Yes, finally. Lol!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Corporate Human Resources Manager at a private port in the Savannah area. My background is in Logistics/Supply Chain. I am also the president of a foundation to help families with children who have cancer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Obviously, the Italian and Cherokee Indian. There is plenty more there too.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA in Economics and Masters in Adult Education. Project Management certification. Will be working towards a PhD in Education/Organizational Leadership shortly. I believe learning is the key to success; life success. Education is opportunity!