Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Schammy1

40 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must Love Dogs

In his own words

100% Worth it! If you want warm, gold hearted and true you have clicked correctly. I'm the gentleman who is going to open the door for you! I'm the good boyfriend who wants to be your best friend!! I pride myself on being Uncle! I have two nephew's that are 9 and 5 years old. I'm lucky enough to live very close to them. The rest of my immediate family still lives in New Jersey. I like to stay active with my dog. Which includes going for long walks or taking him by the leash on my bike. The Chatfield Dog park is a very nice option to keep us active. A typical week for me is to work hard, then enjoy my days off. Either by relaxing at home or being social with some friends. I don't get drunk when I go out, I'm 39. I am a social responsible drinker. I can be a homebody or go out! I'm very diverse in my interests. I can go with the flow, or get into stuff my lady is into. I'm very motivated by the people I surround myself with. I'm looking for you to come into my life and just feel completely right! I've been patient for so long already that my patience is going to reward me big time! I can feel it in my BONES!!! I want a lady who is strong and independent! Who also is open minded and fun loving! But most of all, one who has a sense of humor and chemistry!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I moved from New Jersey to Colorado, I moved to Vail. I have found a soft spot in my heart for that small expensive mountain town!!! I love going back up there any chance I get!

Favorite things

How I met your Mother is the funniest show on tv right now! I have watched the Hangover over a dozen times. If I could eat a certain dinner more than twice a week it would be Sushi and/or Snow Crab. I have a soft spot for Jack Johnson.

For fun

Lately I've been trying to meditate in the morning before I do my daily reading.

Last read

The last book I read was "The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo" by Stieg Larsson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral