Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So, who am I? Denver bred, California based,...

In his own words

So, who am I? Denver bred, California based, worldwide traveler. Down to earth and very educated (yes, I understand how to appropriately use to, two, and too). My second home is in somebody's gym 4 -5 times a week. Would love to find a workout partner who values a healthy lifestyle as well...but who can also understand the need for a beer and wings from time to time, too. Former college athlete and HUGE sports guy. You don't have to be one. But at least ACT like you care from time to time, and I will do the same for you when it comes to "trash TV". Self proclaimed "music junkie", whatever that means. Stable professionally, and need to worry about the extra value menu on our first date UNLESS you're in the mood for In and Out Burger, then I am totally down. Last, but certainly not least, I am a GOD fearing man and family values mean the most to me.... And why would an obviously well rounded, great guy (wink) be single? No reason other than timing and circumstance. But, I am ready to take that next step. My life is pretty comfortable now, but would prefer to enjoy it with a great partner. I don't have a laundry list of requirements that a woman must meet. Not looking for the PERFECT woman, simply a strong and secure woman that complements me PERFECTLY (and vica versa). If this is you, lets start off with some good conversation and see where we end up.... Talk to you soon!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I am new to Cali, don't know the "hot spots" yet....down to explore? So far, I like Old Town Pasadena, Huntington Beach, and the Victoria Gardens area in Rancho. Traveling wise, Mexico, Vegas, New York, Vancouver, Madrid, and San Diego.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

P-90X and Insanity workouts. Trying new cuisines, homemade and in restaurants. Street Tacos. Music. Traveling. And the beach...(Cali living baby!)

For fun

THE BEACH! Attending sporting events. Always down to play a round of golf, hike, roam the city, grill, or just sit back and drink a few....

Last read

Just read "The Alchemist" for the 100th time (favorite book of all-time). Also, currently reading "The Purpose Driven Life", "The Tipping Point", and "The Lifestyle of a Consultant"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Resource Development
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christian_Baptist, but spiritual more than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In the dissertation phase of finishing my Ph.D. in Education Policy. Graduation Spring 2015.