
bamagirls8

46 year old woman | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking women 33-52 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LOL.. Best Medicine Available!

In her own words

About me, Well, I would consider myself as a loyal, compassionate, easy going person. I tend to be a little shy at first, but once I get to know you, I love to cut up, laugh out loud (usually at myself) and just enjoy the free time that I have. I do work a lot of hours, so I appreciate any free time that I have and try to make the best of it. I do tend to say what I mean and mean what I say. If you ask me a question, you are going to get an honest answer. I believe life is too short to waste it on anything but honesty and we should enjoy every moment we have. What I am looking for.... Well, I will admit that chemistry is a must in anything more than a friendship. Although, chemistry is not just about looks! I hope to find someone that wants to be as affectionate and passionate about me as I am about them. I want to spoil the person I am with and know at the same time they will never take it for granted. I want that person that you hug just a little longer than anyone else. I have met a few great freinds on Match, but I hope to find more this time! My friend wrote this up and asked that I also add it to my profile: A Big Heart In A Tiny Package. She is a warm, giving and loving woman. I have had the great pleasure of being called her friend for over a year now. She is the type of woman who doesn't want you to go to alot of trouble but also knows how to appreciate a woman who does. I've been in several situations with her and she knows how to have a good time, can be just as silly as required, very serious when needed and will have your back when the chips are down. I have leaned on her for emotional support and she is always there for me. While you may detect that my poquito friend loves some Crimson Tide you should also know that she has a very inquisitive cultured side which moves her to drink fine wines, is interested in fine arts, and loves to see a live show when she can. I've cut a rug or two with this lady and she can definitely hold her own so I would imagine that while she does not want to spend her weekend evenings in clubs dancing that every once in a while it's good to get out and have some fun. I think she'd rather die than say anything that would offend or hurt feelings and she's also very a very gentle soul who's had her share of life's crazy imbalances as we all have. She doesn't use that as a crutch and nor is she an emotional roller coaster. If you are lucky enough to meet this woman you need to understand that she has the full capacity to love in real depths which few understand. If you are one of those few and are a cute little package with a good soul then wink away!! (I bet she'll delete my last line-but hopefully not! I'm reserving Veto rights for my much cherished friend so playtime/drama is unwelcome.)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Like to take trips just about anywhere, from a cozy cabin in the moutains to the beach. Enjoy hanging out about anywhere if I am with good friends. Enjoy the local pubs or bars in the Avondale and 5 points area.

Favorite things

Like all foods but get cravings for sushi and mexican. Love to be outside in nice weather and curled up on the couch when it storms. Sharing anything with good people and friends.

For fun

Work alot, however I love to make the most of my free time. Love the outdoors.Love to travel and would like to travel more. Enjoy trying new things and exploring different places. Any kind of festival, especially outdoors.

Last read

Do not have a lot of time for reading. Usually has something to do with work. Currently reading Robin Roberts Everybody's Got Something



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am actually in Retail management and have been for over 20 years. The hours are not the best but they are manageable and the stability of the company has kept me loyal.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference