
ukdallas

42 year old man | Coppell, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for best friend to enjoy life with...

In his own words

If you're looking for a honest and caring guy who is open to a committed relationship then keep reading. I'm fun, witty and have a positive outlook on life. I'm intelligent, romantic, and generous. I will make you laugh, especially if you like the English sarcasm ... who wouldn’t? I am laid back and love to try new things - food, activities, and destinations all over the world. I like to go to the cinema but don't ask me to watch a scary movie. Unless you're taking a remote control that allows me to turn the sound off, double time the picture or pause the action. Even then I might not go to one in 3D. I swear I nearly had a heart attack when a knife came out of the screen and appeared to go straight into my chest! (btw did I make you laugh as promised?) I am ambitious, hardworking, and have a successful career. I helped build a financial recruitment company and sold it and am I currently building another. I thoroughly enjoy what I do and I don’t let life pass me by while I am stuck in an office. I balance my family, my work, and my play so I can enjoy all of the things in life I love. I have a son who teaches me something new every day and makes me laugh. I am looking for someone who shares some of my likes but who will also introduce me to some new things. I want someone who is kind, fun to hang out with, and able to carry on an intelligent conversation. Someone who is also looking for a committed relationship.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Soccer


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

No pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love variety, from the adult playgroud of Vegas and the shows, food and fun, to the simplicity of just somewhere new or roaming and hiking the outside environment. Most places are special or favorites because of the people you go with.

Favorite things

Enjoying a dinner and a movie with someone you care about. Watching a fun movie at home while listening to the rain beating down outside. Standing in the rain with the temperature at 80 degrees.

For fun

I like to try new things, at least once anyway. I go to the movies and enjoy hanging out with friends - people watching being a favorite passtime. I love to travel but a trip shared is more fun. Is there somewhere fun you would like me to take you?

Last read

I mainly read criminal fiction like James Patterson, Halen Cobin and my favorite Michael Connelly, reading one of his books now but title escapes me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am my own boss which has it's advantages and disadvantages - but I love what I do and have made a success of it. I still have a lot to learn and to achieve but the determination and drive to do so.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree
I went to school at Warwick University in England - I studied mathematics but don't hold that against me especially since I didn't like the subject - I was able to do a lot of outside options!