
4lifedodgersfan

29 year old man | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles of Sherman Oaks, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My dating headline? Well, the average guy who enjoys a good laugh.

In his own words

Okay, I am not good at talking about myself and prefer if you just ask a question and I will give you a truthful answer. I work in a library in downtown Los Angeles. I am a big Dodgers fan and would love a lady who enjoyed baseball as much as me. I enjoy trying new places to eat, catching a movie, and going to a local bar to hang out with friends. I also enjoy watching the Kings game, talking about hockey for those thinking basketball. I consider myself a novelist when it comes to hockey though. I see or talk to family a few times a week and they're a big part of my life. The type of girl I am looking for? Well I guess would be open minded and outgoing but not to outgoing. Not the drama type, enjoys the museum as much as a ballpark, and is not to quick to judge (unless in a sarcastic way). Looking for someone who doesn't think catching a movie is lame. Can handle going to a ball game and last all 9 innings.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I have turtle whose name is inappropriate and a dog named Athena.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Dodgers/Kings games, I would eat at just about anywhere. I do enjoy going to the local bar but I am not a big club type of person. The best place I have been is probably Ireland but I would like to go to Australia or the Netherlands.

Favorite things

I could not pick just one favorite thing to eat. My favorite color is blue. When it comes to TV I enjoy watching my Dodgers/Kings, Always Sunny in Philly, Archer, Game of Thrones, Being Human and Trueblood. I also brew beer as a hobby.

For fun

I enjoy keeping track of the Dodgers and Kings, going to the movies or renting one, hanging out with friends and family, reading here and there, listening to music, and mostly hanging out with friends and family. I also try to get some golf in.

Last read

Books I've read: Tucker Maxx I hope they serve beer in hell, Charlaine Harris' Sookie Stackhouse novels (yeah they're chick books but my aunt recommended and I'm glad she did), and J.R.R. Tolkien The Lord of the Ring and Game of Thrones (epic).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Library Assistant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I know I am basically an European mutt. German, Dutch, Polish, English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Roman Catholic and went to Catholic school but I am not very religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral