Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

eamonterey

35 year old man | Hillsborough, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 50 miles of San Mateo, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice guy in San Francisco looking for someone to enjoy life with.

In his own words

I never thought that I would actually do this, but this day in age it is really hard to meet someone special. So here goes nothing: My name is Eric and I am currently living in the Bay Area. I have a very laid back personality which is centered around having fun in life. If you are not having as much fun as possible on an everyday basis, in my opinion, you are living the wrong way. I love going to baseball games and hanging out with my friends. I also love to travel, I was in Europe for 39 days a few years back and had the time of my life. Traveling anywhere tropical is also one of my favorite activites. Well I would make this longer but I figure if you are interested in what you read we can get to know each other a little better in person or via email.

His interests

Cooking , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas Baby!! Just kidding, I lived there for 6 years so I would probably rather hang out in the City or maybe head to somewhere tropical.

Favorite things

My favorite TV show would definately have to be the "Office". I usually end up lauging out loud at least 3-4 times. Favorite color: Blue. Favorite State: Iowa, Second Favorite State: Iowa. I was born and raised in the Hawkeye State.

For fun

I am a pretty easy going person who can have fun pretty much doing anything. I love going to baseball games in San Francisco and Oakland and since I travel for a living I am also able to go to a lot of Seattle Mariners and San Diego Padres games.

Last read

The last thing I read was yesterday's USA Today.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a pretty simple person that enjoys haviong a good time in life. Which in my opinion is what it is all about. Traveling, hanging out with friends, and going to baseball games are my favorite things to do.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Decided not to go to college which might scare most of you off. But I have a pretty interesting story about how I believe my life is 10 times better right now then if I would have gone to college.