

41 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am the opposite of a couch potato! Growing...

In his own words

I am the opposite of a couch potato! Growing up in Massachusetts allowed me to take advantage of appreciating all 4 seasons. Pick up games of ice hockey on the lake, snowboarding, sledding and chilling out at The Cape in the summertime was certainly not a bad way to spend my early years. I am 41 and the whole I need to find myself phase is a distant memory. I am a busy professional like so many of us that decided to turn to online dating to help maximize what limited free time we have as responsible adults. I have a wicked sense of humor and have a passion for performing and listening to live music. Looking for a woman to get to know on a friendship level first and see how it goes. We can start off by actually talking on the phone first before meeting up for a cup of of coffee or a glass of wine. Musical tastes: Harry Connick, Muse,Tool, U2, Led Zeppelin,Blue October, Rob Thomas, Zak Brown, Prince, Pink, The Stones, Sade, Maxwell, Jon Mayer, The Script, The Calling, Bob Marley, Rage, Pearl Jam, Fuel, Alter Bridge, Candle box, Journey, Queen, Petty,Foo Fighters, Sinatra, Earth Wind and Fire, Keith Urban, MM, Tupac, Bon Jovi,Brad Paisley,Parliament...30 Seconds to Mars Movies: Rocky, Caddy Shack, Any mafia movie, Goodwill Hunting, Dazed and Confused, Heat, Warrior, Step Brothers, Scent of a Woman, Silver Linings Playbook, Old School, Anchorman, This is 40, Invincible, Remember The Titans, We are Marshall, Field of Dreams, Amadeus, Revolutionary Road, Dark Knight, The Notebook, Top Gun, Rain Man, Horrible Bosses, Reservoir Dogs, The Goonies

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

10 yr old Rottie and a 4 yr old Pit/Boxer named Rusty

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Snowboarding in the Rocky Mountains, fall season in New England, Martha's Vineyard


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

My family, friends, my dogs, vacationing and playing drums

For fun

Entertaing at my home, cooking, hanging out with my dog at the park, working out, performing music, reading, going to comedy clubs, blues and jazz clubs

Last read

Modern Drummer Magazine...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Criminal Justice and music. I never used my criminal justice degree, however; I was a professional drummer for many years.