Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bringit080

48 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
I'm on my "A" game, are you on yours?

In his own words

I presently live in Delray right near the beach and absolutely love it. I enjoy spending time on Atlantic Ave. or any activity on or near the beach. I like going to see live music/entertainment as opposed to the club scene. I go out fairly often but also love cooking a nice meal with a bottle of wine and catching a movie at home. (Mom's a gourmet chef, I've been taking notes..hehe) I like "girl next door" types but am open to just about anyone. I'm not pretentious and I don't judge. Genuine, honest, and unassuming does it for me. I'm ambitious and driven, thoughtful and kind, fun and funny and looking for the same. Sense of humor is an absolute must---dry, snarky, biting, cunning, slapstick or just flat out goofing on people (myself included)-- is soo much fun. *Sorry bout the blurry pic. I'll have some better ones shortly.*

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I've adopted 3 greyhounds, but unfortunately lost them all to cancer. I'm presently doggieless, but hope to rescue another former racer soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Atlantic Ave. in Delray Beach, Rome, Scotland, Ireland, Pebble Beach, NYC, LA, Atlanta, South Beach

College

The American University of Rome, Rome, 

Favorite things

Justin Bieber...just kidding! Funk, rock, blues, pop! Seinfeld, Impractical Jokers, Deadliest Catch, Pawn Stars, Storage Wars, American Pickers...all major sports events.

For fun

Spending quality time with family and friends. Love the beach, concerts, comedy clubs, sporting events, fairs, festivals, fine dining, pubs, bars, country clubs, resorts, the Islands.

Last read

Palm Beach Post every day from front to back. GQ, New York Times, Sports Illustrated, Wine Spectator, Time, People or anything without a Kardashian on the cover. (I think we've had enough of them)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm A Wholesale Food/Health & Beauty Care trader/broker. I own my own business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
State University College of New York @ Plattsburgh--Plattsburgh, NY. The American University of Rome-- Rome, Italy.