Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BigDave794

56 year old man | Westlake Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 35 miles of Thousand Oaks, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love my morning Keurig coffee! Those who know...

In his own words

Love my morning Keurig coffee! Those who know me best describe me as generous, kind, intelligent, passionate and affectionate, witty with excellent sense of humor, outgoing and high-energy. My adult kids and Grandson are high priorities. I'm committed to fitness, love all things "live" - music, concerts include Eagles at MGM Vegas, John Legend at the Greek, John Mayer, Santana, Steely Dan, Jason Mraz, Zac Brown Band], plays, sporting events [especially Trojan football and Angels baseball]. Other music favorites: Ed Sheeran, Sam Smith, Adele, Train, Maroon 5, One Republic, Script. Movies are a passion. Enjoy catching as many Best Picture nominees each year as possible and also independent and foreign films. Favorite TV includes HBO and Showtime original programming such as True Detective, House of Lies and Shameless; The Voice...love the storylines and the talent. Enjoy fine dining and finding great Red Blends, Cabernets and Chardonnays. Travel of all kinds and spending time with my close friends. Building a successful business and creating opportunities for my employees and clients has been and continues to be very rewarding. Involved in many charities including City of Hope and Big Brothers Big Sisters. Looking for someone independent, passionate, committed to fitness, that shares many of my interests and has time to pursue them together.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

My schedule makes it difficult to have a dog, but I'm planning on an aquarium soon, I think they're cool.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local: Mastro's, Nobu Malibu, Zin Bistro, Grille; Promenade and Lakes -shopping and outdoor ambience; Carbon Beach Inn- waterfront dining in Malibu; Cross Creek-shopping and light meals; my guided wine and cheese tour on Westlake; Cabo and Las Vegas

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Fine dining and wines to match; Cooking for friends/family; indie/foreign films; Las Vegas-shows, concerts, restaurants; golfing with my son; being "Papa"; visiting my daughter and her hubby in SF; travel-Greece, Italy; jogging/walking at the beach.

For fun

Movies; live events including concerts [Greek, Santa Barbara Bowl, Joint at HardRock in Vegas,Hollywood Bowl], weekend trips, being by the water, theater, comedy clubs, sporting events; jogging on the beach; fine dining; travel; outdoor exercise

Last read

Stieg Larsson series; John Grisham "Sycamore Row"; Frank Sinatra biography; "The Paris Wife" about Hemingway early years in Paris; James Patterson mystery/crime series; "Killing" series, O'Reilly and Martin Dugard.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own and operate a large transportation company specializing in home furnishings logistics.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My Dad was 100% Norwegian, a Viking for sure. My Mom English/Irish/French.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Enjoy going to church for major milestones...Easter, Christmas.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Enjoyed my college experience at USC and made great, life-long friends.