

36 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In his own words

It's late. I'm eating concord grapes and listening to Bob Dylan... I work a decent number of hours but generally get the weekends to myself. I'll either cook with friends or paint ..oil on canvas - usually a day is waking up early, trying yoga... failing, a run and then the A train to Tribeca (OK, I'll tone it down a bit). Work has been challenging but fun. Everyday there is a fire. In the evening I'll meet a friend and have a drink (check out a new lounge). Watch some HBO, watch a YouTube lecture -science, (like bio), other random stuff. If not tired, I'll read but I'm terrible at it. Several books at the moment and it's all over the place. I used to frequent the NYC clubbing circuit but I can't do that anymore. Just can't. I tried it even last week and no :) Fun for a while but c'mon - although I enjoyed dancing and I miss it. 12 years in NY and I still enjoy living here. I have started 2 companies (a tech based venture and a design firm) and they are doing decent. I like the people I work with and that's the best thing I have going for myself at the moment. Conversation and coffee? What am I looking for? Someone to find a new song with, an incredible friendship, great chemistry, a promise to eat lots of good food and drink fantastic wine (always organic, always grass fed and pasture raised :). Have lots and lots of sex. Travel together, take late-night long walks in the park, romance, laughter. Someone who would like to build a home, be open to learning new and interesting things, and someone who can do laundry and wash dishes with me and then go out and have a wild time. Most importantly a girl who is a great communicator and makes me smile which can easily be achieved by sending "good morning" texts. So if you are cute and have a nice smile, please say hello. I guess the qualities I admire in a partner are sincerity - compassion. A good conversation. Decent grammar :) A sense of humor. Smart people are a turn-on.

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Someday: A puppy. Any suggestions would be appreciated?

Favorite hot spots

The beach! Hotel rooms overlooking the ocean. Providence RI, Martha's Vineyards, Fishers Island, NY, Sheep's Meadow - Barcelona. Just came back from Capetown, SA.


Brown University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Big rainstorms. Running in big rainstorms :) wine, big carpets, fireplaces, Squash, tennis, golf

For fun

Cooking, drinking wine although some evenings are meant for beer :) Also like to dance - Like fireplaces, riding, listening to piano, playing squash Taking photographs. People are my favorite subject. Be photogenic - I will be taking a few :)

Last read

Enjoy reading: Hemingway, Dawkins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Started a company 6 years ago. So far so good. we are now 8! Last project was designing and building Vogue's Photography Studios in Brooklyn. Exciting - Challenging - sometimes painful :)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Brown University for Economics / CompSci and RISD for painting and sculpture