
janeite25

27 year old woman | DeLand, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 75 miles of Deltona, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Two roads diverged in a wood, and I— I took the one less traveled by, And that has made all the difference --Robert Frost

In her own words

I guess it's really hard to try and define yourself....I guess the what defines me most is that i'm a huge geek. No, really. LOL I'm into Star Trek, any Marvel movie, K-drama, anything fantasy related, and sci-fi. I'm also funny and use big words. At least, that's what my coworkers tell me. :D I do try to make others laugh because I think life is too short to be serious all the time. I also like to think that i'm respectful and a pretty honest person. I love to make my loved ones happy and am very family oriented. One of my favorite sounds in the whole world is the laughter of my nieces and nephews. I like to cook dinner for my family and my room mate (who just happens to be my best friend) and watch them enjoy the good food. Some things I really enjoy doing: playing board games, video games, reading, hanging out with friends, going to the beach (which I sadly never seem to have the time to do), watching movies, and getting facials. I'm an octo-lovo vegetarian. That means I eat dairy and eggs but no fish, poultry or meat. I certainly don't expect a potential partner to have the same dietary restrictions. I would like him to respect mine though. Some history about me: I grew up in Deltona and was happy to leave it when I graduated high school. A year later I joined the Army and served four years. Once I got out, I came back home to be around family and have been pursuing an education ever since. I just got my Associates, finally, and will be pursuing a Bachelors in Business Administration soon. Needless to say, i'm crazy busy but would like to meet someone to relax with. Oh, and if you've taken the Myers-Briggs Type Indicator test I am an ISFJ.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Other

I love dogs but simply do not have the time to properly devote to one. So, I now have a Russian Blue named Simba.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Thai House of Orlando! Seriously excellent food. I also enjoy going to the library, book stores, the beach, the Harry P. Leu Gardens, and educational or nature exhibits. I also really enjoy the Marine Science Center in Ponce Inlet.

Favorite things

Anything Jane Austen, Jet Li, Thor and Captain America, martial arts/action films, the color pink, flowers, dragons and faeries, office supplies, Mtn Dew, sweet tea, my family, chocolate, Naruto Shippuden, and Miyazaki films (well, most of them).

For fun

When i'm not chained to my desk doing homework I like to spend time with my family or go out with friends. Normally that includes a dinner and a movie, the beach, or an occasional theme park.

Last read

I'm still trying to read the latest in the Eragon series. With so little time I don't get to read nearly as much as i'd like.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I don't want to get into specifics...but I work for a local government organization. I "push paper" for a living. :D I enjoy it.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm nondenominational.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
My degree is in Office Administration.