
SweetGeek1575

39 year old man | North Versailles, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A Modern, Old-Fashioned Gentleman

In his own words

I enjoy a wide range of activities, from cooking at home, to dining at a four star restaurant, from seeing a show downtown, to renting a movie and popping some popcorn. I also enjoy swing dancing, mostly East Coast/Jitterbug, but I'm currently learning West Coast. To me, it's not so much how you spend your time, but who you spend your time with. That being said, family is the most important thing in my life, not only my own, but also the family of those important to me. Want to know more? You'll have to ask. So what I am looking for. A woman that may not be where she expected in her life, but knows where she is headed. One that posses confidence in herself and does not let others define her. Someone who has some similar interests as myself, but not all. I believe each person should be able to expose the other to things they normally wouldn't do, and themselves be willing to be exposed to new things. She enjoys being pampered, but will not allow herself to become spoiled. Someone that may want to possess certain things, but will not let those things possess her. She believes in honesty, humility, sincerity, hard work, and personal responsibility.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Locally I enjoy going to Kennywood, dancing at Swing City, and dining at NOLA. Some of my favorite places to travel to include Niagara Falls, Ocracoke Island (OBX), and New Orleans. I also enjoy just getting in the car and just driving.

College

Robert Morris University, Moon Township, PA

Favorite things

TV: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Hell's Kitchen Movies: Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Shawshank Redemption, Swingers Music: Classic rock, Rockabilly, Blues, and Jimmy Buffett Color: Pinstripes Cuisine: Cajun/Creole

For fun

I enjoy cooking, swing dancing, driving, and watching movies. I also enjoy researching my family tree/history (genealogy). Last summer I also began taking sailing lessons.

Last read

Recently read Complete Guide to Money by Dave Ramsey. I'll occasionally find an audiobook to listen to in the car or at work. I think the last audiobook I listened to was EntreLeadership, also by Dave Ramsey.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Although I currently work in IT, my previous career was in culinary/pastry arts, so I do know how to cook more than just ramen noodles.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral