Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-29 in Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Intelligence is important to me. I'm not talking Einstein or anything, but at least have common sense and a good vocabulary (and please, please, please know the difference between their, they're, there and use it properly). I'm not a skinny model-type. Going to get that out of the way right in the beginning. I have hips and an hourglass shape. If you're looking for a waif-y type like Keira Knightly, I'm not your girl. I love a reason to get dressed up, but I'm also a huge fan of jeans and flip-flops. I like tattoos but have none. I have seven piercings, all in my ears (one industrial, tragus in each ear, first and second hole in lobes) that I'll probably take out eventually. I'm really big on traveling. I've seen most of the States and now I'm moving on to other countries. I want to see everything, so unless you want to join me, stay out of my way. :D I am currently learning to speak Greek (Geia Sou! Ti kaneis;) and German (Hallo! Wie geht es Ihnen?). Two completely different languages, I know. I've been trying with Greek for a couple of years now, and got pretty good when I was there for a month, but lost it when I came back. Now I'm trying again, and adding German to the mix, too, though I literally just started learning it. I'd like to go to Germany for a while after I learn the language better. I have family and friends there and don't want to be rude speaking only English. I'd also like to learn Russian and French. I am a cunning linguist. Hah youseewhatididthere? I'm a photographer who's still trying to figure out what to do with her life. I would love nothing more than to travel the world and take photos and make coffee table books to sell and support myself. I did the college thing and now I'm out in the real world trying to figure out what really makes me tick. I think 26 is too young to decide what you're going to be doing 40 years from now. I'm always up for doing different things to broaden my horizon. I am determined to see the world and I'm not waiting till I retire, to do so. I can't possibly list all of the things I listen to, as my taste in music spans across several genres and even several languages, but I'll give you a taste...A Perfect Circle/Tool/Puscifer, The Drive Soundtrack, Carina Round, Bon Iver, Deftones, Portishead, Florence and the Machine, Silversun Pickups, The Smashing Pumpkins, Pink Floyd, She Him, Rammstein, Placebo, Stevie Nicks, Jefferson Airplane, Sigur Ros, Bush, Stars, Misfits, Mogwai, VNV Nation, Mindless Self Indulgence, White Zombie/Rob Zombie...I love movie scores/soundtracks (Hans Zimmer, James Horner, Thomas Newman, and Clint Mansell being some of my favorites). I am open to pretty much anything, I also listen to a lot of Greek music (mostly how I learned the language!) I'm just getting into some country, and dubstep (I'm going to Burning Man in the fall, gotta get used to it now!) Like I said, I have eclectic taste in music and I'm open to hearing new things. I'm not a music snob who thinks the type they like is the only "good" music out there. Ask, and I'll tell you more. Movies: The Fountain, 500 Days of Summer, Drive, Hesher, Blow, Original Sin, American History X, Fight Club, He Was a Quiet Man, Lost in Translation, Requiem for a Dream, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Notebook (it makes me bawl every time), Crash, Blazing Saddles, Zeitgeist, Pi, Eraserhead, Memento, Videodrome... I'm also a huge fan of scary movies, however cheesy they may be. Nothing really scares or weirds me out. Try me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a tendency to say I'm a "dog person" but what I really mean is that I like MY dog. One of my biggest "pet" peeves are other people's untrained, bad-mannered, slobbering dogs. However if you have a well-mannered dog, we'll get along just fine.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places I've traveled and love: Jackson Hole WY, Ireland, Greece, Manitou Springs CO, Summit County CO, New England, NYC, and many more.


The Art Institute of Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

My dog, Marley. My camera. Good conversation. Campfires/Fireplaces. Reading/Writing. Driving. Learning new languages. Trying new things. Doing something spontaneous. Listening to music.

For fun

I am willing to try anything at least once. I love trying new foods/beers, and coming up with my own recipes. I love photography but never seem to have the time to do it for fun and not just work. Traveling is #1 on my list, I want to see the world.

Last read

Some of my favorites: James Frey, Janet Fitch, Hunter S Thompson, Francesca Lia Block, Chuck Palahanuik, Oscar Wilde, Poe...I have hundreds of books, I would love nothing more than a personal library room in my home, complete with a ladder.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I shoot people. Hah. I am a professional photographer, who specializes in portraits, lifestyle, and weddings. I would love to be a travel photographer though, that's my ultimate goal.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/4 Cherokee, 1/4 Micmac (both Native American Tribes), also Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe more in nature and the power of people. I respect all religions, I just choose not to believe in them. Please don't try to convince me otherwise. I respect you so long as you respect me.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an Associates Degree in Photography.