
Kiwi__Pete

44 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-46 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me... I am 44 years old and have...

In his own words

About me... I am 44 years old and have recently moved back to OC after living in Charlotte, Upstate NY and Europe. I feel fortunate to be living here in the USA, having grown up in New Zealand. I have found my home here and that living here gives me great lifestyle. One of the things that I most enjoy is to having a lot going on in my life and that the experiences be varied and appreciate being involved in many different things. But know that we also need to stop and appreciate the simple and sometime odd things in life that should make us all laugh or smile Some of the personal qualities that I consider important for people I enjoy spending time with are a positive attitude, intelligence, and a good nature, shown by trying to see the best in all situations. Friends consider me down to earth, and always up for anything once and with a great can do attitude meaning that anything is possible. I am looking to meet someone who is positive, smart and fun to be around with a great sense of humor. And you will also enjoy getting the most out of life by making the most of what comes your way, whatever that maybe and experiencing the things that this world has to offer. And are very open to who this person could be, but prefer active types, but understand that it takes a connection, friendship, and chemistry that would creating a strong relationship that will last a lifetime. If this what you also are looking for and you are ready to connect with someone of your equal. Then we should meet and who knows what could happen??

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As for favorite hot spots, I'm still exploring, though people tell me I have been to more places than most. I do enjoy a wide variety of places but so far my favorites are NYC and the Colorado Mountains but I enjoy everything in between also.

Favorite things

Traveling is one of my favorite things to do, I set myself a challenge a few years ago to travel more than 200 miles from my house every month, so far I have done this easily and more.

For fun

I enjoy many things including dinning out, auto racing, concerts and events. I feel most comfortable in jeans, but like to dress up for occasions also. But defiantly enjoy being in the outdoors, and this is something I must spend more time doing.

Last read

I do enjoy reading a lot, though time is usually limited so it is mostly magazines travel, business and trade and of late house design. And any other books that I can learn from!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as an Automotive Engineering Manager, I love what I do and have been able to experience many things that I would have never expected to. Though I was told I was too much fun to be an engineer!!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral