Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

chagan87

27 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love coffee... or at least tolerate my addiction

In her own words

Born and raised in Baltimore, I love this city! Love the people, exploring new neighborhoods, local food, sporting events.. I love it all. I just finished getting my Masters in counseling and am enjoying my new found freedom of no studying or writing papers on the weekends, which means I have time for a social life now. I find that being allowed to walk alongside someone who is going through a difficult time is both rewarding and humbling. I'm very involved with my church, faith in God and being a Christian is the most important part of my story. Feel free to ask questions regarding what that means. .... it's easier for me to talk about myself if someone asks me a question so shoot! Don't freak out, but I'm looking for a real relationship. Not into games, or just dating for the sake of it. I'd like to be with a guy that considers himself a spiritual leader, who will challenge and encourage my faith, and always push me closer to God. I love to laugh and joke around, have great conversations, explore, so I want to be with someone that make me feel comfortable being me. I'm not looking for Mr. Perfect, but I'm definitely looking for someone genuine, honest, and kind.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a cat named Mouse.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling. I like being in nature. I was once in Switzerland for a day and it was amazing. I like going downtown to Baltimore or DC. I like visiting the city, but also like being away from the noise and crowds.

College

Stevenson University, Stevenson, MD

Favorite things

Favorite music: changes often, I will listen to almost anything.. Shows: How I met your mother, glee (don't judge), New Girl, Modern Family, Duck Dynasty, Go On

For fun

Going to museums, drinking coffee, movies with friends, traveling, reading.

Last read

The Catcher in the Rye



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a licensed mental health therapist and I do individual counseling, mostly with adults.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
American mutt.. sometimes I pretend I'm more Irish than I really am. I've been to Ireland and it felt like home
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. It is a major influence and it is important for my partner to have similar beliefs. I attend church regularly and also volunteer.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Undergrad degree in psychology, Masters in counseling