
Tazha81

33 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a Spark!!

In her own words

I am a happily independent woman who has lived in Vegas for my entire adult life. I am enough lucky to be surrounded by an amazing family and wonderful friends. I own my own home, have a wonderful job and I am financially stable. I guess I'm just looking for the last piece of the puzzle.... an amazing guy! I think I'm looking for what every single person on the planet is looking for: a partner, someone experience great dinners with, see shows, travel the world and learn new things together. I really want to find someone to have fun with! To try things I've never tried. I will say that I did not join match looking for a fling. I am not judgmental and I believe everyone should live their life. Flings just are not for me. I am looking for gentleman, who knows how to treat a lady. I believe that relationships are reciprocal and I'm looking for someone who can compliment my life as I believe i can do the same for them. I would love to be with a guy who can make me laugh. I think humor is attractive trait as well as confidence and intelligence. I am extremely family oriented so finding a guy who is close with his family would be an awesome bonus. For all you movie nerds out there, so am I! I've adored movies for a large portion of my life. Because of that, I'm a walking movie encyclopedia. Some of my favorite movies are: better off dead, forgetting Sarah Marshall, the matrix and the god father.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gordon Birsch, PT'S, pretty much any place with a decent happy hour

College

College of Southern Nevada, North Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

My favorite TV show are: Scandal, the walking dead, breaking bad, Family Guy,True Blood and Archer. Maggiano's is my favorite restaurant in the city, I love Italian food and this place has the best.

For fun

I enjoy cooking and baking new recipes, spending time with my family, catching up with friends at happy hour and catching the latest movie in theaters.

Last read

I'm currently reading the Suzanne Collins' hunger Games Trilogy. After that, I will tackle the Sookie Stackhouse novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I took prerequisite classes at CSN with the intentions of studying law.