

29 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I can't go to a bad movie by myself. What, am I gonna make sarcastic remarks to strangers?

In her own words

A few random facts about me, in no particular order: -- I generally prefer to be active and am always looking for fun things to do. Could be as simple as a Nats game or a beer festival, but its all better than sitting on my couch. -- My first car was a '86 purple Chevy Blazer. For my 16th birthday my dad made me rebuild the engine. -- I love a good IPA. And porters. (My 2015 New Years resolution is to become a bourbon drinker) -- I am mildly obsessed with college basketball. OK, that's a lie, I'm really obsessed. -- I have a life goal of visiting one new country and one new U.S. city each year - trying to knock out some of the more obscure places first. (eating is hands down my favorite part of traveling) -- My college beer pong team name was Mushy Papaya. -- I've fallen off the treadmill. Twice. -- I'm not particularly interested in dating men in their 40s, 50s, etc. Please don't message me. I am looking for someone who is ambitious and career-minded, will push me to try new things (and shares an interest in being active / traveling), appreciates family and friends, and has a great sense of fun. Bonus points if you are the kind of guy who will at least attempt home / car repairs.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm more into trying new places than going back to a "favorite" - especially when it comes to restaurants. I love a good cocktail, but hate clubs - they just aren't my scene.

For fun

My goal for 2015: Run a half marathon. I enjoy anything outside: skiing, "camping," / hiking, or just walking around the city. I also love a good sunday funday watching football with friends.

Last read

I really enjoy well written fiction. But only the classy stuff like Twilight. (Currently reading The Goldfinch)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer. While I really enjoy what I do, my job is just a job and not who I am.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Although I am not a regular church-goer, I think having a religious foundation is important.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral