
Pinpink

44 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Reaching for a breath of fresh air....

In her own words

A genuinely nice, honest down to earth female, confident but not arrogant, independent but don't believe that chivalry is dead. I had an extensive career in high fashion which allowed me to see much of Asia, Middle East and US. I love the ocean, on and in it. I spend a lot of time with my friends. I look forward to comfortable silence with my partner. I prefer: sand over snow, colors over black, bars over clubs, poolside over bars, background music over tv sound. I love to cook, travel, fresh air and lazy Sunday's. You are book and street smart (not a smart ass), spontaneous, positive, confident, laugh a lot, employed, and Truthful ;) You are not irresponsible or uptight. You listen. You take a moment to digest what you've heard instead of shooting from the hip or responding before the other finish speaking. You like to go on adventures and see experience new things - youve travelled outside of the US because you were curious and you wanted to. You are not a middle aged " jock". You respect women.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Chihuahua x Beagle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gado Gado-Bali, sailing-Phuket, Boracay,Lan Kwai Fong, four season, Mongkok market-Hong Kong, mezza9-Singapore, ocean -about 26 meters in warm waters, beaches, quaint b/b, Aman resorts, tetsuya and little italy in Sydney, Greens and Proteins-LV

Favorite things

Jamiroqui, Alice Clark, mother earth, Alicia Keys, brand new heavies, incognito, Nina Simone, erykah badu, Sade, dj tiesto, Food network, animal planet, being human, long wkends, sushi, vanilla bean ice cream, cannoli, raindrops, pancake,

For fun

Movies, spa, gym, shopping for art and furnishings, reading, dinner parties - I cook: you wash up, hiking, amusement parks, roller blade....

Last read

Go solar California website



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Filipino/Chinese/Spanish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral