Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Sanford, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 100 miles of Oviedo, FL

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
LOVE is the greatest gift of God. And it is my desire to find someone special to LOVE.

In her own words

Hi and smile to everyone reading at my profile. :) Oh well...I'm not good in writing but I'll do my best to someone who has interest in reading my profile. Well... I can be a little shy from the first met, but I can be totally outrageous, clever, and fun once you broke that shell and when I become comfortable with you. My friends describe me as someone who is kind-hearted, generous, sincere, yet crazy and fun to be with. I am scared with heights. But, sky diving and zip lining are one of my bucket list. lol! We'll see if I can conquer my fear. I love taking long walks, sightseeing, and a long drive with group of friends and someone you love would be fun. Traveling is one of the things I wish to do once I'm done with nursing school. While I am also being conscious of what I eat, I also love to try different foods of different culture. I especially love sushi, Korean, Vietnamese and of course my own Filipino food. I love to try anything that I can possibly do in this life's full of adventure. Life is short...let's take advantage of it!! I am an ambitious and driven woman who wants to succeed in life so I can also be a blessing to others. I've met a lot of wonderful people who blessed me when I have none, and I want to do the same for others in need as well. I work in a rewarding career of healthcare. I love taking care of people at their most vulnerable moments of their life to make them special and treat them with respect and dignity. I'd like to meet someone who is a believer and a follower of God, gentleman, respectful, sincere, and who is not scared to love again and to be loved. I don't have a specific requirement of how you look because it's what in your heart and values in life that matter to me. I'm very selective of who I want to respond and meet because I don't want to waste both of our time. I'm not in hurry either in settling into a relationship. I want to go through stages of "getting to know each other", friendship, falling in love.....and we'll see the rest. I'm patient to what God plans for me. If it doesn't work, we can still be friends.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a place that I can say my favorite. But I am open minded to try to go to different places. Most of the time, it's not the place that matters to me. It is who I am with on how we can make the best out of that place.

Favorite things

I love Asian food particularly sushi and korean. I'm generally have an old soul with me so I listen to a lot of classic old music, but I also enjoy pop.

For fun

I like to go out to movies, cooking and grilling at the backyard, go to the beach, just about anything, I'm willing to experience something new to see if I would enjoy it.

Last read

Last book I read was my nursing book. lol! Seriously, I am not a book reader in general. However, I read some interesting books in the past, but I did not remember the title or the author. Maybe, this is something I would enjoy when I retire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference