Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

popoy6518

35 year old man | Cerritos, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 300 miles of Bixby Knolls, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Michael Buble song/HAVEN'T MET YOU YET David Choi song /Missing Piece

In his own words

Few things about me. First of all I'm new to this online dating thing, and I haven't done this in my entire life. One of my friends told me to try this MATCH so I did, and now I'm here. :). How can I describe my self in a short way? Ok first, I'm not a perfect guy, but lesson is learned In every good and bad experienced that came to my life. I'm a patient guy, simple, humble, down to earth, a good listener, laidback person, sweet, family oriented and conservative. I'm shy at first, but when I get to know you, ice will melt easily. :) I like to travel if I have the extra time and money. I like to drive around when I have time, listening to any kind of music, going to church as much as possible every Sunday, if no work, walk around the beach, going to the gym 1, 2 or 4 times a week, just to keep me fit, pretty much I like Indoors and outdoors activity.. What ells?, I like to spend my time with my family, relatives and friends, because they are always there for me no matter what!!.. I want to know the person first, and see if there's a connection or sparks between us. Lets start as a friend and grow from there. Slowly but surely :) "" "" Got a week to go.....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

We don't have big space for pets now, but i love to have one. I do have dogs and fish back in the philippines.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manila, Las Vegas, Vancouver, O.C; San Diego, San Francisco, L.A; and Hawaii, Next target will be Dubai or Paris next year 2013. :)

Favorite things

I like pampering my car. :)

For fun

I like going to the beach, watch movies, listening to music, driving with friends, travelling into different places, hanging out with friends, meeting new people, trying different new things in life, and going on spontaneous adventures.

Last read

Sports car Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Is this important? Occupation and Income? Yah, money gives you comfort, but if you really love the person, I think that's not important anymore. This is just my Philosophy in life! It is better if both person grow together, share the good&bad time's!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Filipino, Chinese, Spanish and White
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
All I know Is I have GOD and I have faith on him!
Languages: English, Tagalog English, Tagalog
Education: Associates degree No preference
I will tell you later