
Mvldz88

29 year old woman | Channelview, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for friends to start... Best relationships come from friendship anyways no?

In her own words

I love blue eyes and a pretty smile! :) I workout almost EVERY day so I would like someone I can share this with! I'm a Registered Nurse and work in ICU, absolutely love my job! I have my bachelors, but will definitely be obtaining at least a masters degree. I am a lifelong learner and value hard work, dedication and the fine balance of enjoying your time with your loved ones, as the passing of time is something that no amount of money could compensate for. I have ONE little girl, who is amazingly sweet, and some say a lot like me! :) I believe my partner should also be my best friend, I can be everything to you. :) I love my family, you'd be super lucky to be a part of us ;) Most importantly I need someone KIND...with a good heart...I love intelligent men, funny, sweet and affectionate. Simply stated, I will give someone the world...I deserve someone who deserves me. I want a GOOD person, but YES there HAS to be attraction! I can wait for the person that was made for ME! :) I love to try new things, enjoy the beautiful world we were given! There's really nothing I won't try and enjoy. Last year I went white water rafting, hiking, and ziplinning (fell in love with rafting), loved parasailing and love going jet skiing, riding 4-wheelers, just being out, especially by the water and in the country :) I find pleasure and beauty in almost everything! Just need someone to share the ride with! I love being in, on, near the water and in the sun! :) I love being outdoors, but I also love laying with a good show or movie on (As long as I hit the gym that day it doesn't feel bad lol). I love to take care of my man, I'm the kind of girl who would have surprised you with Texans playoff tickets because you're such a fan (or event of your liking ;) ) To me it's very important to make a man feel like a man. To show him and others just how lucky he is :) Let's go give back, volunteer somewhere, we never know how good we have things until we meet someone who lacks. Let's go to church together, love seeing couples that can pray together!! I find humor in many things (I'm hilarious to myself in my head LOL). I want to make someone's life so much better, by having me in it. That's how its supposed to be no? I love going to the beach, waterparks, amusement parks, anything! I love to try new things! Our city is full of things I have to yet to experience! I also love to travel, though have not been able to do so as much as I would like (I lack a travel buddy). Even short trips nearby can be fun! I'm very honest, faithful. Although I understand honesty can cause discomfort at times (LOL), I truly believe its the best. ;) I love music! Almost every kind! Love dancing to country music and spanish music! I can teach you if you don't know how! Can definitely get lost in a country song on the dance floor! I LOVE IT! I want the love in the country songs! I enjoy meeting different people, learning new cultures, trying new foods, etc! Love books (and now my Kindle) and movies (Netflix!)! I need someone who can appreciate my kindness and affection and who can reciprocate some of that. My time is very valuable, the one thing you can never get back. I want to be the person you CHOOSE to hang out with on the weekends, want the type of relationship where we can't wait to see each other, and any time together is amazing just by being in each others presence. I'm someone's treasure they have yet to find, are you mine? :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The gym, different restaurants, I love trying new places :)

College

The University of Texas Medical Branch, Galveston, TX

Favorite things

I LOVE weight training! I can spend hours at the gym, its what makes me feel good! Netflix! I love, love, love movies and series! Give almost anything a try :)

For fun

Again I love working out (I can spend hours at the gym!) I love to dance and be with family and friends! I love to try new things!

Last read

A Time to Betray, by Reza Kahlili. AMAZING book, true story, of a revolutionary guard of Iran who became a CIA agent!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an RN (Registered Nurse) in ICU (Intensive Care Unit). I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Everything I have and am I owe to Him!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral