

43 year old woman | Springboro, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Really... this is it??

In her own words

I'm generally upbeat, can be a bit goofy, and I love spending time with my friends and family. I like to read, clean when I'm bored (but let's face it - it doesn't happen very often), and I know how many calories are in entirely too many foods. I'd like to be in a committed relationship, but I don't want to rush into anything w/the wrong person. I don't like players and I don't need anymore friends. if you're just looking for a texting buddy and don't want to meet - I'm not your girl. A few random facts about me: - i have naturally curly hair, but straighten it every day. - i can't stand the smell of syrup or blue cheese dressing - i hate mowing the lawn, but I love doing yardwork - i'm addicted to reality tv and dental floss. - i love to put salt in my beer. it just tastes better to me. - i love my dvr !! i don't know how i ever lived w/out it. - I've recently started following the law of attraction and I think it's incredible My ideal match is someone funny, smart, confident (but not too cocky), who takes care of himself, but doesn't take himself too seriously. oh - and i really can't deal w/a smoker. or someone who doesn't believe in God or some kind of higher power.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Somehow I manage to find the most surgery needing animals. We just got a dog less that an year ago and she's already needed knee surgery...

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

I love spending time with my son. I also love spending time away from my son! Some faves are Vegas, the Big Bang Theory, Starbucks and I've recently fallen in love with LOA.

For fun

i love browsing the bookstore.. going out for breakfast.. trolling the mall or outside shops.. church or summer festivals.. outside drinking/socializing on patios w/friends.. cookouts.. and watching reality tv.

Last read

the hunger games and shades of grey trilogies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
software engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i was raised catholic but have been attending a non-denominational church more as an adult.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral