

30 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 31-41

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuine and sweet

In her own words

I am an open minded person who loves to try new things. Conservatively adventurous, I will hike mountains and step outside of my comfort zone, but I also enjoy the occasional day in just relaxing. I love to dance and laugh and have fun, but definitely have a serious side as well. I enjoy talking as much as I enjoy the moments of quiet. I'm a passionate person. I have a lot of varied interests, but no matter what it is that I am doing, I do it with my whole heart. I love music and dancing, and I enjoy being outside. I'm not a gym rat as I would rather play outdoors, but I keep fairly active and love hiking, biking, and exploring in general. I'm a pretty straightforward person, you can ask me any question and I will be honest as I don't believe that being anything less than who I am serves me, or the person I'm with, in any positive way. At the end of the day I'm just a nice woman, looking for a nice man who I can share some interests and values with, and maybe even gain some new ones together!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Charlie - a quiet and friendly Lhasa Apso :) I love that horses are an option here, I do enjoy them, but I had trouble getting them into the elevator of my building so I had to forego rooming with one here.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any where I can dance, Fresh, Live, Kale, Joe Mama's, and so many more!

Favorite things

Emeli Sande, Karaoke, Salsa dancing, Zouk, Eva Cassidy, Musical Theater, Books/Reading, Yoga, Home DIY, and more!

For fun

I am conservatively adventurous - with a little convincing I could jump out of a plane. I love singing and dancing, admittedly there was a time when karoake was an addiction for me. I also love playing outside, hiking, biking, just enjoying the air!

Last read

"The Help", "Hunger Games" (all books), "The Cellist of Sarajevo", "The Shoemakers Wife"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Human Resources
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I'm currently studying part time outside of work, and loving it - it's great to be constantly brain engaged.