
SaltLife143

48 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Salt Life :-)

In his own words

I'm a very outgoing and active person. I enjoy the outdoors, beach life, concerts, the arts, cooking and spending time with my friends/family. Staying fit, riding my Harley, in the water on my paddle board (SUP), and living life to the fullest are my passions. I am a professional firefighter and take my job very seriously. I come from a third generation of cops and firefighters. The fire service is a big part of my life, but is not my life. I am looking for a woman that is emotionally stable, finacially set, and physically fit. A sense of humor and playful attitude toward life is a huge plus. I live on the beach and the beach life is a big part of how I live and the type of person I'm looking for :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love all types of animals and have an agreement with the sharks - I don't eat them and they don't bite me! LOL

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the Food Shack; Nook; Square Grouper; Rum Bar; Loggerhead, and all the other local hot spots in the Juno / Jupiter area.

College

Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I have a large variety of music interest - that ranges from Creed; Nickle Back: Lenny Kravits; Trace Adkins and KennyChesney to name a few. I enjoy all types of movies, but I don't watch a lot of tv. I enjoy cooking and trying different foods.

For fun

As I stated before, I live the beach life here in Jupiter. Since I live on the beach I'm there all the time with family/friends and on my SUP. I also enjoy riding my Harley and going to all the local spots to listen to music, and dine.

Last read

My dad had a book published and I just finished my second read on it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I come from a family of three generations of cops / firefighters. I was the smart one and became a firefighter. I truly love my career and it is never boring!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Miami and have lived in the Jupiter area about 5 years.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have faith in God and go to Calvary church in Ft Lauderdale often.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
A.S. Degree in Fire Service and Public Adminstration