
af122381

32 year old woman | Richmond, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks for stopping by!

In her own words

Hi! My name is Amy. Guess I'll start by telling you a little bit about myself. I have used the online dating websites before with no such luck, but at least I can try. I am a compassionate, honest, and loyal person. I have never been married and have no kids. I'm a thinker and a communicator, I like to learn new things and can be considered somewhat of a nerd. I can be shy at times, but more often than not I am outgoing. I am a positive person, and want to believe that all people are good. I feel like I'm hilarious...although I've been told that my sense of humor is dry, or I am just a nerd. I can be extremely sarcastic, so you should be ready for that. I am probably the nicest person you will ever meet. I love helping others and taking care of those I love. I will be going back to school in March to obtain a degree in Psychology. I finished my first degree without really thinking about what to do after school. I am still working at the same job that I had as a teenager. Of course I've definitely moved up and am the top in my area. I am the Market Training Manager for an area fast food restaurant. Basically I teach, train, and slave my life away. I am trying to move up with the company that I'm with, as I can never "sit still". Once I obtain the degree in Psychology I would like to do something along the lines of counseling. I am looking for someone who can communicate clearly what they want in a relationship once it is established, be it a friendship or romantic relationship. I know what I want out of life and so should you. I'm looking for someone who is open to new experiences in life. Someone who knows what they want and the direction they want to go, even if it's not the same direction as I am going. I would like to meet someone who understands that I can have an opinion as well, without being put down. Someone who will treat me as their equal. If you are able to compromise that is always a plus. I feel that for the most part things should be 50/50.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named Jackson.

Favorite hot spots

You might find me at the Paddy Wagon, but most of my time is spent working or online.

College

Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Favorite things

Robin Hood Men in Tights is one of my favorites. I also like Back to the Future, Casino, Finding Nemo, Toy Story, Casino, and The Matrix.I find myself watching The Big Bang Theory often. Shark Tank, Catfish, Family Guy, I Love Lucy.

For fun

When time allows I will babysit my niece. I also enjoy going out for drinks, or cooking a new recipe. I like playing card games, board games, and video games. I also enjoy football and baseball. In the summer I love to grill out and swimming.

Last read

Mostly online news, face book updates, post secret, and psychology books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Eastern and I am currently pursuing a degree in Psychology at Eastern.