
arv912

31 year old man | Rosemead, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Canadian living in LA. I work for a startup in...

In his own words

Canadian living in LA. I work for a startup in DT. I think food is pretty awesome. For fun: checking out restaurants on yelp, reading (I can devour a good book in a day or two), movies/tv, road trips, adventures with friends, bumming around at home. I'm a big sports fan (huge hockey fan) and enjoy various random activities - hikes, badminton, biking, tennis. Do poker and fantasy football count as sports? I love to travel, but recently it's been mostly domestic trips. Visited Chicago for the first time in June and stuffed myself with deep dish and hot dogs. TV: Sherlock, Game of Thrones, Community, Parks and Rec, Workaholics, Amazing Race, No Reservations, Bizarre Foods, pretty much anything on Travel Channel and Food Network. Movies: Collateral, Indiana Jones, The Dark Knight Trilogy, LOTR, Kill Bill, Infernal Affairs, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, Zombieland, a bunch of others. Let's see, what else? I'm really good at Excel spreadsheets, random trivia, building Ikea furniture, Mario Kart, untying knots and breaking the ice with bad/corny/awkward jokes. Coming into this with no expectations really. Looking for someone down-to-earth, chill, and loves to laugh, and eat haha.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Vancouver, SF, Toronto, Seattle

Favorite things

TV: Sherlock, Game of Thrones, Parks and Rec, Community, Travel/Food shows Movies: Dark Knight Trilogy, LOTR, Collateral, Infernal Affairs, Indiana Jones, Kill Bill, Independence Day Food: Sushi, Poutine, Dessert, Breakfast food!

For fun

Doing the things typical 30-somethings do. But most of the time my only ambitions are to find something to eat/drink and chill, either with friends or at home.

Last read

Books: I love to read and will try anything and everything! Both fiction and non-fiction. A Song of Ice and Fire, World War Z, The Winter King, Freakonomics, Moneyball.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Pacific Islander
.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference