Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mirandaj1

31 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Every time you are able to find some humor in a difficult situation you win" Life isn't as hard as people make it out to be :)

In her own words

I'm a laid back island girl that just made my way back to the states. Not sure how long I'll be in Texas although it is my home state. I love being outside, I love the ocean. I've worked hard to get where I am and I'm looking for a man that can appreciate that. That can accept me for who I am and have FUN! Life is way too short to be scared of it! I am looking for someone that wants to travel, that is spontaneous, that isn't afraid to just go with the flow. But I am also looking for someone successful and ambitious who knows what they want. Are you out there?? ;) On another note...PLEASE don't email me if you are under the age of 30 or over the age of 38. I WON'T respond. Thanks!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

If you're allergic to cats, don't bother :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a total island girl, water baby. I grew up in Texas but I've been all over the world. Eventually I want to own property in St. Thomas and spend half of my time there.

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I LOVE Tex Mex! Home cookin' aka anything fried. I love a good bottle of red wine and a nice filet. My music varies depending on my mood but country has to be my favorite. Don't watch a lot of tv but love movies.

For fun

I've been living in the virgin islands for the past 5 years so I would usually say anything that has to do with being on or near the water. I do love a great football game or concert though.

Last read

Hmmm...just finished a thriller but I eat books up. I could read a book a day if I had the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an esthetician. I also have a bachelors degree in communications.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree