Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

luvtxkjs

30 year old man | Stafford, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 25 miles of Sugar Land, TX

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm going to hang by the bar... Put out the vibe.

In his own words

To start off, my name is Keagan. Between work and triathlon training I don't have the time to go out to meet people, nor do I want to meet someone at a bar, so I am giving this a try. I am looking for someone to have fun with that could lead to something more serious. I was born in Oklahoma and raised in Texas. I am a country boy at heart, but I love the city. I love being outdoors, so does my dog, Mary Lou. So you must love dogs. I am all about trying new things and going random places to explore. I am laid back and drama free. I am kind of a dork, but in a good way. I have quite a few tattoos, no piercing. I drive the manliest vehicle known to man, a Prius. I graduated from Texas State with a degree in Construction Science. Now I am a project manager for a construction company. I train for triathlons 5-6 days a week and eat healthy most of the time. A cheat meal is not a bad thing from time to time. I am not a gym rat, so you won't find me at the gym flexing in the mirror for 3 hours and grunting. I also lead a run group for Life Time Fitness a few days a week. Health and fitness is important to me, so it should be important to the person I date. I love playing soccer, I played my entire life. I have completed the Ironman 70.3 in Galveston 2013 and the Ironman 140.6 Texas 2014. I ran my first marathon this January and have signed up for the Houston marathon 2015. I race in sprint triathlons between the longer races, around 3 a year. When I am not training, I like to hunt and fish. I eat everything that I take from the land, except hogs because they are taking over Texas and destroying the land. If at all possible we donate the meat to hogs for the hungry. I am a huge Texans fan. Super Bowl bound or maybe not! I am not one of those guys that watches sports all day, but I do watch the Texans every game. I have an amazing family that's a little crazy but I love them. I moved back to Houston from Austin to be closer to them and for work. My family has a place on the river in Palacios. The river house is a blast. I love going there to relax, fish and drink beer. I am a craft beer connoisseur. I don't always drink beer, but when I do I prefer craft beer. If you can have fun just hanging out watching a movie or going camping and being away from the comfort of home we may work. If you are interested, send me a message or at least a wink. If you don't, I will presume you are uninterested. Life is what happens to you while you're busy making other plans. -John Lennon

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a mixed breed, her name is Mary Lou. She is very shy and extremely weird, but once she gets to know a person she is the sweetest dog in the world. She has a lot of quirks. For instance every time after she eats, she rubs her face on the ground

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The greenbelt, live music, my families river house, the beach, breweries, deer stand, dove blind.

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Music: The XX, Band of Horses, Alt-J, Machester Orchestra, Noah Gundersen, Of Monsters and Men, The Beatles, The Black Keys, Fitz and the Tantrums & Twenty One Pilots. Movies: Dumb and Dumber, Donnie Darko, Back to the Future, Fight Club, Stand By M

For fun

Triathlons, crossfit, live music, trying a new beer, learning a new song on guitar, taking dog to play in water.

Last read

Currently reading Lone Survivor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a degree from Texas State University in Construction Science
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree