Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

PlayingByHeart12

34 year old woman | Benicia, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Roses are red, violets are blue, looking on Match . . .

In her own words

Hello! So, I have a hard time describing myself in any way that helps you to get to know me, but here is a start: I am a hard working, optimistic, sincere, sarcastic, person who tends to say yes rather than no. I am as likely to spend a night out having a great time as I am to spend a quiet night in reading or watching a movie. I love to laugh and make others laugh (cheesy but definitely true), take day trips, go to concerts/music festivals, and check out all the Bay Area has to offer. I am not vegan/vegetarian/gluten free/paleo or any other food-eating category - I completely enjoy great food, no matter what it is. I listen to a variety of music depending on my mood but always have music on. I grew up in the Bay Area, moved around California for college, grad school, and the early part of my career. I owned my own business for a while but came back to a career I loved rather than continue in something that took over my life and caused too much stress. I'm now back in my hometown and happy, working as a high school administrator. Tough job and I love it! I am competitive and enjoy a new challenge. I've completed Tough Mudder, gone sky diving, danced a Warriors half-time show, mastered rope climbing in Crossfit, and I completed my first half-marathon October 19 in SF. Considering what to try next. Any ideas? I'm on Match but I don't take it too seriously. Would be great to find someone to hang out with and see where it goes. Sense of humor is very important to me but not too much bathroom humor or cockiness. Looking for someone who finds the best in every situation, opens the door for others out of kindness, high-fives when the moment is right, likes trying new things, and considers the feelings of others. A great smile is a plus and usually is what catches my attention first. If you're interested and want to know more, send an e-mail with a witty comment or question to get the conversation started. I tend to enjoy e-mail/texting to get to know one another a bit first. I'm a bit old-fashioned that way.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, San Diego, Tahoe, Napa, Boston, Las Vegas.

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things change as I experience new things. I enjoy a spontaneous adventure or a quiet day at home. A few favorites are good books, red wine, great food (Mexican, Italian, Sushi, brunch), a mix of music. I love to laugh and joke around.

For fun

Love to try restaurants, go wine tasting, watch a movie, go to a comedy show, go to a game (football, basketball or baseball), and try things I have never tried before. Most of all, I have fun with fun people who are smiling and enjoying life.

Last read

Glass Castle, The Great Gatsby (again), The Fault in Our Stars, Unbroken, The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, Atonement



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference