
Amandis2413

34 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 30 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loves sunshine and sports!

In her own words

Not only am I drama-free, but I love sports! Everyone asks me "How does a girl like you not have a boyfriend?" Well, honestly I'm just trying to find someone that is worthwhile. I'm looking for a true friendship that will lead to a lifetime of love. I'm a very positive and genuine person that loves adventure! You can frequently find me dancing around my living room acting like a fool just because it makes me happy. I've gotten to a point in my life where I don't care what other people think. It's such a freeing feeling. I really just want to be surrounded by honest, genuine, good people and live a life with no regrets. I have a chihuahua named Mason and a cat named Bree. I adopted them both from rescues. I enjoy watching sports and definitely going to games. I can hold my own in a good sports debate. I love to paint, write, and edit video. A while back I toured Europe playing the clarinet in an orchestra. Big fan of the beach and keeping fit. Lover of sunshine and I have the freckles to prove it. My career is in sports broadcast. I've been in the industry for 9 years and have lots of stories to share over future dates if you're interested. Curious about me? Ask away :) I'm not about rushing into relationships, but when you meet someone special, I'm sure both of you will know. A pretty face comes a dime a dozen...But when the pretty face includes intelligence, substance, morals, integrity and stability then you've found something worth holding onto.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can usually find me at the beach if the sun is out. I also enjoy going to Las Olas in Fort Lauderdale on the weekends.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

My favorite teams include the Seminoles, the Orlando Magic and the Mets. The Dolphins have been growing on me - even though they suck. I love Chinese food, bacon, and chocolate. I watch The First 48, Dexter, Grey's Anatomy and True Blood

For fun

I enjoy working out, oil painting, and photography.

Last read

Recently I've enjoyed reading novels by Richard Yates.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Sports TV
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am spiritual rather than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
FSU Alum