Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

baggs1117

33 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
....Still a little unsure about this, but giving it a try for a few weeks.

In his own words

I have such a hard time writing these profiles, because i don't think it's ever going to be an accurate depiction of me, but for the sake of giving this a shot, here goes. I've been on match a couple other times, but had some less than good luck, and swung and missed with a few people who I thought seemed interesting, but turned out to be the same 'ol. I'm interested in something new and more exciting and figured I'd give this another shot. I just moved into the Rochester area and I'm looking to meet some new people and hopefully find someone who I can enjoy spending time with. I like to stay busy, going to sporting events, concerts or out to dinner and drinks. I also enjoy traveling, and I try and go to a few places every year. My family and friends are very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them whenever I get the chance. So, hopefully Rochester has some good things to offer! I've moved around a few times in the last few years for various reasons (job and family), so starting over in new places gets harder and harder. I really like my job, and I stay really busy at work, but I'm looking for someone to help me balance out the rest of my life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a fan of being shoulder to shoulder with loud music, and annoying people, haha. So, pretty much anywhere that's not going on.

Favorite things

Italian food has, and will always be a favorite of mine. Outside of that, I'm still feeling out the local restaurant scene here. I do enjoy Tony D's, and the restaurants on Park Ave a lot so far. I'm open to try other though.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy hanging out with friends and their growing families. We still try to get happy hour drinks weekly. I'm also an avid Sabres and Bills fan, and go to games when I can.

Last read

I spend a lot of time reading at work, so I"m not exactly eager to start a new book when I get home, but I'd like to finish reading some of the books I've started in the past year, the list got a little long, whoops.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Black Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree