
swtdisposition24

32 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Passionately curious

In her own words

I'm the girl, who while shopping, will pick up and hang up the clothes that are carelessly left on the floor. I've also been known to help old women cross the street and carry groceries to their cars (Most of them are grateful, but there are always those outliers who make me second guess myself ;). I am happy with the simple things in life and appreciative of the beautiful. I'm curious, easy going, nurturing, playful, and LOVE spicy food. My friends and family tell me that I'm a good listener, give insightful advice, and make them laugh. I teach English and my students are a constant source of inspiration in my life. My two favorite words are "compassion" and "passion." Passion for: Dreaming, feeling deeply, being the active observer, singing, dancing, writing, reading, cooking, a glass of Malbe ; listening to KCRW/NPR on my commutes; listening to my grandparents tell stories; remembering in vivd detail/color; walking for hours, laughter till it hurts, going to a Kings game. Then there is the theatre and the way I can't sleep at night after a show- museums, architecture, parks, gardens. CULTURE, travel, trying to CONNECT, history, science, vulnerability, honesty. Integrity, and living in upward moving cycles. I would like to meet someone who is kind, dynamic (good conversationalist), positive, and well-rounded in terms of his interests. He should be genuine and value a balanced lifestyle along with the "little things" in life. He is self-aware and aware of others. It would be great to meet someone I could have fun with while doing anything, anywhere.Basically, we'd be able to go from discussing philosophy, art, politics, sports, and our dreams, to having a dance party in our pajamas...(Fun! Right?!) My ideal relationship is loving, supportive, inspiring, and full of adventure. We should challenge one another to grow and see the world in new ways. If you would like to learn more, message me! I'm looking for a real connection and meeting in person is the best way to make that happen :).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

California coast, Venice Canals (CA), Silverlake Reservoir,Baldwin Hills Scenic Overview, LACMA, K- Town Galleria, San Francisco, Chicago, NY, Copenhagen, Istanbul,a friend's backyard, karaoke bars, farmer's markets, random intersections around LA

Favorite things

I think I listed more than a few in the "About me" section. Still so many more... :)

For fun

See the "About me" section.

Last read

From Every End of this Earth, Man's Search for Meaning, One Amazing Thing AND tons of student papers! I just started Murakami's and judging the length, I won't be updating this section for a while!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Community College Professor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My parents were born in Poland.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral