
MissNiss524

31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 35 miles of Clutch City, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking a kind, but outgoing man who enjoys traveling and being around people

In her own words

I'm an energetic person looking for someone special to share an active lifestyle with. Motivated and ambitious, I have a career that I love and the time to go traveling. Already I've been on Mexican cruises and to resorts, but I also enjoyed visiting Florida, California, and New Hampshire. At home, I have a tight-knit group of friends and love being around other people. What I'm looking for is someone who has a plan for his life that includes a job he's passionate about and an education. Since I love to laugh, he should have a sarcastic sense of humor and be willing to stand up to me when I need it. He's ready for a committed relationship based on honesty and shared interests. More than a partner, I'm looking for my best friend who can enjoy my company and have a good time with me. Work, Crossfit and CPA are taking up most of my time lately.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat who is rambunctious and play-bites when he's excited.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Indian is my favorite type of food, but I also enjoy Italian, Mexican, American, and fresh sushi.

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I love being connected and need technology like my laptop and cellphone. I collect workout tops and bottoms for my Cross fit routine and interesting books.

For fun

I love being active and leading a healthy lifestyle. Cross fit is my workout of choice, but I also love going camping and hiking. I enjoy dinner out at the pub with my friends and being around other people.

Last read

I enjoyed reading The Perks of Being a Wallflower and watching the movie. I also saw Lincoln in theaters, but tend to go for funny or action films. I have an affinity for R&B music but, my favorite band right now is Alt-J.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work in Finance supporting revenue accountants and coordinating training classes. I am in the oil and gas industry and have been doing this for five years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage is a mix of Italian and German, but we've been in the U.S. for several generations now.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my Master's in Accounting and my Bachelor's in Finance and Accounting from UH.