Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

admdelac

24 year old man | Petersburg, VA, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I attend IUPUI and intern at Rolls-Royce Indianapolis during my summers. Hope to talk to you!

In his own words

My self-summary: Pursuing a degree in Business Management from IUPUI, graduating in December. Making the change from introvert to extrovert. I hate being without good company so I am sure to make lots of friends mostly everywhere I go. Except on campus, anti-social people reside there. Goals are important to me as I start my career. I would like to have a relationship blossom from this website but after a year and a half from being on it I have determined that friends are all that come from it. Which is fine, but certainly not what I was on this for. I like to go out and do fun things but this site conditions you females to be overly cautious waiting long months for good and bad reasons. What I’m doing with my life: After a rock climbing fiasco I decided it was time to take better care of myself. I went on the special K diet and exercised since last September. I was 240ish pounds and now down to 176-177 pounds. Confidence in myself and what I can do sprouted from this and so I maintain that schedule today. My daily activities are doing homework, exercising every other day, playing basketball, swimming, water sports, sitting on the internet when nothing is left to do. Living out in BFE has its advantages. Living on a lake I can go swimming when I please with friends or go boating. Bad part is no one on here is relatively close to me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have two pugs (Ebony and Rudy) and a Sugar Glider named Luna.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Plainfield Metropolis, or the IUPUI campus. I tend to visit my friends down at IU Bloomington.

College

Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I like everything music wise, I don't tend to watch too much tv. I usually am at a friend's house or doing something outside.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, even if it means just sitting there and watching movies or going out and paying for everyone to go to movie theaters.

Last read

Freedom is not enough. It is a terrible book. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I always have an internship at Rolls-Royce during the summer. My first was in the engineering department (not an engineer) and the one I had this summer was in IT/Data.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference