
jasmintee

41 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A li'l bit sassy

In her own words

I'm a well-rounded, easy-going, fun-loving, city dweller from Canada with a passion for music, art, dance, food, photography and many things trendy. But don't let my urban nature fool you. I love the beach, ski black diamonds, hike steep hills, travel the globe, hit forehands and backhands, and am learning to golf. What else? In life, I embrace. In work, I'm ambitious. In play, I can't get enough. In food, I prefer variety. In people, I respect sincerity, honesty and humility. I enjoy being spontaneous and rolling with it but there are times when I like to plan and organize, like for dinner parties and vacations. I'm looking to meet someone who's kind, fun, active and thoughtful with interests/hobbies and a loyal circle of friends and family. You're at the point where you know who you are and what you want. You're very much enjoying life's amazing ride and ready for someone to share that journey. That's where I'm at too. Together, we'd have a great time getting to know each other, hanging out and seeing where things go. I look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Faraway - Barcelona, Shanghai, Paris, Vancouver, Hong Kong, Buenos Aires, NYC, Banff Nearby - Hayes Valley, The Fillmore, Golden Gate Park tennis courts, Ferry Plaza farmer's market, MoMA (when it's open), The Fox, Russian River, any park and beach.

Favorite things

Ice cream, music (Arcade Fire, Radiohead, Sigur Ros, Stars, The National, LCD Soundsystem, The XX, Bon Iver, Beach House, M83), Mad Men, Game of Thrones, wine, dance shows, kareoke, Wimbledon, happy hour with friends, ramen and vintage photos.

For fun

Going to shows, hiking, tennis, taking pictures, napping, watching movies, running, traveling, cooking, neighborhood walks and trying out new restaurants. And definitely skiing and watching hockey in the winter.

Last read

Just Kids (Patti Smith), Time Traveller's Wife (Audrey Niffenegger), The Art of Racing in the Rain (Garth Stein), Omnivore's Dilemma (Michael Pollan), New York Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree