Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

qtpie7683

38 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A great girl excited about meeting a great guy...so let's have fun.

In her own words

NOTE: 1. PLEASE read the profile and look at the wants and similarities!!!!!! I look at match as a tool to meet someone I may not meet otherwise. I'm an optimistic with a positive outlook on life. I have great career in sales with a great personality to match. I love to laugh and enjoy stimulating conversations about many diverse topics and issues. I am very caring, sociable person and hold my family and friends close to my heart. I love trying new restaurants, events and hobbies. I exercise consistently and eat healthy and feel its important to take care of the body. My match is someone who is a friend first and foremost. One that is believes in The Lord ,acknowledges him and shows this through his behavior, values and morals. He is honest with good character and has a genuine kindness. One that has a sense of humor and who loves to TRAVEL. One that takes care of his body(EXERCISES on a regular basis) I also think its great when you can exercise together!! Someone who can make time to date and not just hang out. Someone that can compromise, affectionate, and will communicate clearly what they want. Has ambition drive, career-oriented and career-stable.. I am diverse with my hobbies and interests so meeting someone who can introduce me to new interests I do enjoy attending plays, museums, festivals, and sporting events is a plus!! I attend both the Falcons and Hawks games, and not always for the home team,but I love the game. I also love great music concert or live music, a good movie or at home cooking. RandB ; neosoul, are my first loves, but I listen to everything like 80's 90's pop and old school hip hop. What I'm not interested in is wasting someone time or someone who does not view others as equal or someone who is not interested in getting off match. Also if FOX News is your primary source of news and you believe everything they say, which means you probably don't believe in diversity and inclusion DON'T send me an email And if your primary way of getting to know someone is texting, don't email me. I enjoy hearing someone's voice. We all lead busy lives and all I ask is for someone to respect my time and I will always do the same. If you have a problem with time I.e consistenly late please pass me by. my age range is 33-45!!! If you are outside the age range(I WON'T respond)And I'm not interested in pen-pals, phone pals, or hang out friends, Compatibility is very important to me. I Love kids, I would like my own one day!!! I am open to men with 1to 2 children if they are open to more. I am looking for consistency and effort and I will do the same I work hard, play hard, and would love to have some great company.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

trying new restaurants from tapas, sushi, vegetarian to the hole in the wall places. A coffee shop, jazz spots, or live music. I love to travel outside or inside the U.S. Savannah tybee island are great getaways

Favorite things

Exercising and staying in sharp Reading. Research, Shopping, traveling( need to do more outside of U.S) photography, painting Music concerts, love to watch basketball Go Heat! Trying new restaurants but still healthy. I love making green smoothies.

For fun

Movies, shopping, bowling, big sports fan, football and basketball , love to travel Staying active! I enjoy reading, catching a good movie or a nice lounge/ concert. Huge Eric Roberson and Stevie Wonder fan as well as old school hip hop and R&B.

Last read

The Last Lecture- A great book about experiences of love and life. This book stresses to not take life for granted and live everyday to its fulllest. Laugh a lot and love as much as you can. The GirlPrint -valeishabutterfield butterfield



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical sales and love it
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander
Black!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do attend a church here in Atlanta
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in occupational therapy from an HBCU