

36 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 31-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Imagine if you will.... an axe wielding,...

In his own words

Imagine if you will.... an axe wielding, hillbilly psychopath whose only aspiration in life is fabricating an awesome squirrel pelt tuxedo. Ok, got it? Now... imagine the complete polar opposite. I'm actually just a down to earth, wholesome, loyal, dependable and honest guy with a sometimes quirky sense of humor. Let's see, I love to travel and am down for a road trip any time. What I like to do is explore new places. Apart from that, other hobbies are mountain biking in the summer time and skiing in the winter. Life is too short for drama so I'm a low maintenance kind of guy. Honesty, trust, sincerity and good communication are on my priority list. I think any good relationship is built on those principles. Additionally, I'm close to my family whose also in Colorado. I'd like to find someone who also values family. Let's see what else... I'm not that bad at cooking and grilling. Grilled corn in the summertime is the best. I can't really say I'm a huge sports fanatic nor do I watch a lot of TV. I'll keep track of the broncos scores and watch parts of the game. On top of biking and skiing, spare time is usually spent with family and friends, watching movies, maybe the occasional trip (like once a year) to Blackhawk. Granted, my luck with gambling is fantastically marginal so I tend not to gamble too much. But, enough about me. What about you? send me an email sometime and we can chat. -

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Are fish pets or are they hobby? I did have a saltwater fish tank for a few years. However, I don't have any dogs or cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good food and atmosphere. I'm easily entertained and am not picky. The Rio is always fun for their pure gasoline flavored margaritas. For food, Italian and Mexican are my favorites. I also like sushi.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Music and cars have been a passion of mine since I was a kid. I grew up listening to music from the 50s through modern pop and rock. I can be caught listening to artists anywhere from T-Bone Walker, The Marvelettes, Everclear, AC/DC and The Offspring

For fun

biking, skiing, watching movies, friends and family, exploring, travel

Last read

Latest read are the myriad of emails and services spec docs while at work. Yah, not very exciting sounding.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a health care IT company in the North metro area.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Typical American mutt with an Italian, Australian and Scottish descent.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral