

30 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So a description about me, well this could...

In his own words

So a description about me, well this could take a bit, so I will be as brief and to the point as I can be. I am fairly new to Jacksonville, not FL as I have been here since this past August 2013 but I have been in Florida now a little over 2 years. In regards to things I like to do, I am a big sports person and will miss my Sabres ticket package. I also follow the Buffalo Bills as well and that is rather tormenting at times. At the same time, I enjoy being active, whether it is working out, going out with some friends and playing cards, shooting pool or out to a concert or sporting event. I am very new to this area so please feel free to fill me in on things to do in this area. So why I am on here, that would be the next question? Well I am on here because I am looking for someone to connect with and develop a lasting relationship that can grow. My hope is develop a relationship that can lead into a long term one. I am also new to this area. I have the perfect job, good friends, and a great situation. I am just missing one thing, someone by my side to share those things with! If you would like to know more, send me a message :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music: Weezer, Foo Fighters, Led Zepplin, etc. TV Shows: 2.5 and A Half Men (Charlie Sheen version), Family Guy, Big Bang Theory Foods-Italian, Mexican and any traditional type of American foods.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends. I also like to do things such as go to the gym, take walks and just be outdoors. I am always up for new things. I absolutely love sports and I will admit college football has grown on me more since moving to Florida.

Last read

I would like to read more as the last big reads I have done relate to higher education, career development etc. I think I may start listening to more audio books as that seems to be the way most people read now (by listening).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a little bit of everything all mixed into one, as I have Italian, English, Irish and Dutch background.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral