
runningforhome

42 year old man | Monaca, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am not great with inspirational phrases or...

In his own words

I am not great with inspirational phrases or remembering famous relationship/love quotes. I feel I am someone who is grounded enough to know who I am and where I am in life, and am looking for someone who can share my interests, lean on each other, and enjoy the journey life has for the two of us. The online world is certainly not the ideal place to find someone; I’m just not sure where the ideal place is?? Church, organic isle at the store, bus stop? I don’t think the story of how we met is as important as how wonderful and amazing that we actually did meet, enjoyed, explored, and were glad we took the chance!! I am humble and caring, have solid values and try my best to be a good man. I believe in treating someone I care deeply with compassion and kindness, love and passion, making sure we both are fulfilled on numerous levels. Holding a door for her, the placing my hand on the small of a her back in a crowded room, embracing her and holding her just a moment longer, kissing her on the neck, feeling her standing next to me. Those fulfilling moments of knowing and actually feeling your breathe being taken away. I think those moments are wonderful. I am a very non-typical outdoors guy. I’m not into hunting, fishing, shooting, etc. But I enjoy being in nature. Listening to a river flow, hearing a redtail calling in the distance, the rustle of the leaves. I enjoy working around my house – a log home in the woods – and can pick up the mountain bike, or guide a river trip, rock climb (although climbing has been years), among many other hobbies that keep me busy, keep me sane. I think people connect on a numerous paths. As long as there is chemistry, two people can take on the world. I love the phrase ‘the inescapable us’, and it’s certainly something I’m looking for in a mate/lover.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Flagstaff. Portland. Sante Fe. Durango. Boulder. Boston. Zion. Seattle. Madison. Grand Canyon. State College. Sedona. Burlington. Yellowstone. San Francisco. Moab.

College

Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Sunshine. Music. Cooking. Wind. Motorcycles. Travel. Cars. Scotch. Cigars.

For fun

My kingdom for a kiss upon her shoulder All my riches for her smiles when I slept so soft against her All my blood for the sweetness of her laughter She’s the tear that hangs inside my soul forever.

Last read

The Perfect Vehicle: What Is It About A Motorcycle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Windpower
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree