Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sespence

48 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Here are a few things about me. I enjoy being...

In his own words

Here are a few things about me. I enjoy being active, creative, exploring new things like new food, hobbies, music, etc. Being active and approaching life with a smile is important to me (I hope it is the same for you). I sing and play guitar, write songs, cook (a little but would like to learn more), play, and photograph pretty much everything. I also like movies of all types (My son and I love the 3D ones). Yes, I am a devoted single father of my 12-year-old boy. He is an amazing, handsome, funny, smart, and a really nice boy. I have been told he is just like me and that makes me proud of both of us. I believe in teaching him strength, commitment, happiness, love, and compassion though example. I do my best to help others, I am polite, I say “please” and “thank you”. Chivalry is not dead with me. I still hold doors open for people, I am affectionate, and I get along with most everyone. As for what I do for a living, I am a Marketing Manager for a process systems manufacturer and I feel fortunate to have been able to incorporate my creative hobbies into a career. I love what I do for a living and the company I work for. With that said, let’s focus on you, the woman I am looking for. I am looking for an active woman that can enjoy things like padding around in a kayak, taking a bike ride along the beach, working out together, going to a museum, or out on the town, etc. You don’t have to be perfect, athletic and toned, or built like a Barbie doll to get my attention. Just be you! Please have a friendly smile, a warm personality, a kind genuine heart, and a good sense of humor. If you are looking for a guy like me, please feel free to send me an email! Ask me a question.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

My Son and I have a small black something of a dog mix. She is our little girl. Her name is Dora, but we call her Doe Doe.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kayaking on a lake or in the ocean, hiking in the local mountains, bike rides or walks along the beach, museums, concerts, etc... Ultimately, it is really about whom I am with that makes it a hot spot.

College

El Camino College, Torrance, CA

Favorite things

My Son, photography, singing, playing guitar, music, animals of all kinds, Mexican food, witty humor, family, and friends...

For fun

I like being active. Being outdoors walking, archery, kayaking, hiking, movies, photography, etc. While theses are some of the things I like to do for fun, If you want to suggest something else, I'm open...

Last read

The latest features within Adobe Creative Cloud for web site development and White papers on Google Analytics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Fashion / Model / Beauty... Just kidding! I was checking to see if you are really reading this! I am a Marketing Manager and I also own and operate a small photography and web design business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
On my Fathers side, my Grandfather was Scottish while my Grandmother is Irish. On my Mothers side, we have English. Yes, I am a mutt!
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree