Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

PieSquared_248

43 year old man | Rochester, MI, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Treasure the day, support those I love, be a man.

In his own words

I'm a creative romantic that's incredibly passionate and driven about doing what's right. Call it karma, good energy, the golden rule - it really does define me. Why get all stressed out about things that we can't control anyway? I enjoy Cooking good food seeing it enjoyed Telling a good story with a german accent Walking to work while listening to Beastie Boys Grabbing a latte at the place that does latte art Refusing to attend the corporate meeting at the strip club to keep my streak alive Seeing a new Vietnamese restaurant and needing to eat there now I frequently check Kayak for a deal on a flight to Costa Rica that departs in two weeks, then try to reserve an off-grid B&B. Spontaneity, to me, is the backbone of a healthy life. I'd love to find someone that sees the beauty in life and makes people around her smile. Someone with "good energy" that is independent and doesn't need to be someone's princess. Fashion and style would be important, but brands and glamor wouldn't be. I'm an entrepreneur that owns a startup - so I work a lot of hours but have a lot of flexibility. It's really in my DNA, and to be honest I'd hit the jackpot if I could find a fellow entrepreneur to spend time with. It is something unique to share.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Eastern Market, cliff bells, comerica park, DIA, lake michigan, paint creek trail,

Favorite things

Woody Allen, Hitchcock, Bond, Oceans and Bourne movies. Mad Men. A wide variety of music from Nightmares on Wax to Beastie Boys to JT (big JT fan actually) I'm an amateur sushi chef, but love a good steak and a huge fan of middle eastern food.

For fun

Minecraft with my kids, painting, woodworking, shopping for new houses/investments, pub crawls, sailing, travel to Costa Rica.

Last read

Reading some classic Jules Verne right now. I switch between business/career books and fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
company that builds mobile apps.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish name, but not a huge cultural background.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Long story here. Its a big part of my background, good fodder for conversation.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Went to CCS (College for Creative Studies) but left early to take a job. Never regretted, never looked back. Best move.