Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Milton, ON, CAN | Seeking men 44-56 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
if you are a gentleman looking for a charming lady to be with........

In her own words

IM a kind, caring , loyal, good hearted person looking to share my life with independent, successful, affectionate and would love to cook u a fabulous spagetti dinner......... looking for love, romance, someone to build a life with...... I am looking for MY Partner, MY Friend, MY Lover..... to share all that life has to offer. A Best Friend!!! I believe in True Love and I also Believe That Everything Happens For A Reason...... Im looking for someone that will bring a golden glow to my face, warm feelings to my heart, make me feel safe n comfortable and make me feel like im the only girl in the world..... You have to be GENUINE, HONEST, HAPPY, CARING and SECURE in your life.....not looking for any DRAMA or BS but just an amazing guy to share my life with........ and someone that takes care of himself ... You gotta like to travel and you have to have a good head on your shoulders and a BIG HEART...........i take great care of myself......cause i believe when u look good, u feel good!!!! and i feel amazing. Having kids that are older would be son is 23 Did I mention that I like the scruff on your face........and I like your sexy truck Fine Dining Dressed to a T with a glass of red wine......elegant/sensual/sexy/classy/fun............... A firepit with a cold beer/ horseshoes jeans and a T Shirt.......... Not looking to meet all kinds of guys or any players............. looking for ONE!!!! You Life is GOOD now and you're ready to move on..... I'm in a good place in my life now.....i know what i want, and what i dont want.....i have a big fat heart to give to someone ..... i want to be your sweetheart, someone that i can trust and share my world with...i want to build a Fire with u and never let it Burn out.... Are you destined to be mine? If Its meant to be, then it will be. We don't meet people by accident, they r meant to cross our paths for a reason.........Do you like the movie....The Notebook.... Noah to Allie.“I want all of you, forever, you and me, everyday” chantal kreviazuk........... feels like tube it.........notebook video

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

romantic dinner with u ....jumping in the car n seeing where it takes patio on a sunny day....cuddled up on the couch with u.... a cold coors light.on a hot day....on my couch in front of my fireplace....just .being with u wherever

Favorite things

listening to music..dancing......a glass of wine , a man that cooks for me...fine dining w double anchovies...walking everyday .....cuddling and kissing....a romantic slow dance with together with u and enjoying a good mov

For fun the outdoors......listening to music........taking care of myself and looking good for you....taking care of my house and garden.....the roulette wheel... chip wagons...taking care of u and making sure u r happy

Last read

a letter from Noah to Allie: "The best love is the kind that awakens the soul and makes us reach for more, that plants a fire in our hearts and brings peace to our minds....a quote from The Notebook.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (199cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
real estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
im half italian from my dads side..........
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Duke (to his adult children): "Look, guys. That's my sweetheart in there. I'm not leaving her. This is my home now. Your mother is my home." Duke (to older Allie): "I think our love can do anything we want it to."
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
im always taking courses to keep my career up to date.....