
marccarbon

29 year old man | Strongsville, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I moved up to Cleveland about 4 years ago...

In his own words

I moved up to Cleveland about 4 years ago after I graduated from Duquesne in Pittsburgh. I am currently a pharmacist manager. I really like to go to concerts, music festivals are amazing, run and lift, golf, ski, be at the metroparks, see the Cleveland orchestra and playhouse square, watch movies on the couch, have a couple drinks, travel, and try as many new things as possible. Last new thing was skydiving and I cannot wait to do it go again. I enjoy the indians and browns but really like to watch ohio state football. I enjoy reading anything but am partial to classical novels (kurt vonnegut is my hero for introducing me to american literary themes and Brave New World is one of my favorite books). I love the outdoors. I camp/hike whenever I have free time and the weather is agreeable. I am a big goof and enjoy being like that. I am always looking at things in a different way and enjoy an intellectual conversation. I am big on manners and politeness. The small things are important to me, like holding the door for someone or pushing in your chair. I grew up in a community where family is important and the school was tiny. My family has always supported me and continues to be a main part of my life. I still try to make it to Sunday dinner when I can. I stay in touch with a lot of my friends from high school/college and see them when I can. I am looking for someone who is a goofball, loves to laugh, looks at things in a different way, is independent but still wants to share experiences with someone, likes new things but also enjoys tried and true hobbies and vacation spots, and can have a good time. I would like to meet a girl that knows what she wants and is ready for a relationship. Hopefully you and I can teach each other new things, have fun, and build a something together.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

All animals are cool with me. My mother taught me how to ride horses when I was in grade school and we had a cat when I was younger. I really get along great with pets and enjoy their company.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Downtown cleveland is a good time, I enjoy experiencing new events and places, I travel to Tampa to visit my brother at least once a year, Pittsburgh and Columbus to visit old friends, and am looking forward to seeing the west a little more.

College

Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

All types of music are great, just has to be the right beat, mostly alternative (after the arcade fire concert sort of on a kick right now for them), I like all kinds of food, enjoy being outdoors in parks, and enjoy reading.

For fun

Going out is always a good time, cooking at home, going to the movies, exercising, being outdoors, keeping up with my career, indians and browns games, reading, and exploring atmosphere of cleveland.

Last read

I just finished a Tale of Two Cities and Fahrenheit 451. I mostly read classics (Vonnegut, Orwell, Irving, Kerouac, and Salinger are some of the best). Currently reading a Song of Fire and Ice, the books HBOs Game of Thrones is based on



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Retail Pharmacist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is italian and my mother is english.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference