
Robert_1981

33 year old man | Detroit, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
...Different!

In his own words

Here's the skinny: ENFJ I'm kinda nerdy. I've an excitable, goofy side to me with a dash of dry humor that squeaks out when appropriate, and when not so appropriate. I like to have fun just like everyone else. I've been told that I'm a little weird, but the good kind. I crack jokes with a subtle sarcasm to them, and usually shower people with genuine compliments. I'm good like that. I live just outside the city of Detroit, and love it along with my roomies. I'm not going to attempt to dictate to any extreme the type of person I'm looking for. You never know what chemistry will do for ya. BUT, some basics... Be confident, not obnoxious. Be easy-going, even a little playful. Roll with the punches; there's something deathly attractive about a lady who can improvise with the best of'em. Be open-minded. Be ready for a little different take on things. And for the love of all, have a sense of humor, including the ability to laugh at yourself. If what you've read so far makes good sense, then say "hello"! =] Good luck out there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

music is essential. alternative, electronic, metal, jazz, hip hop, mo-town, just about anything that makes my ears perk. I love trying new foods, whenever possible. Sushi is king. Comedy is the best medicine.

For fun

I love going out and doing things! New things, preferably. I play sports, mostly basketball. I'll hit the golf course here and there as well. I love exploring the city and finding new places for food drinks and general entertainment. So much to do

Last read

I usually read special interest things. Right now I'm thumbing through a book on advertising and design.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work in the hospitality industry while becoming a full-on designer/artist...it's gonna happen =]
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
I am spiritual, but not religious. I'm not better than anyone who is into organized religion, and vice versa, It's just not for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Life-long sabbatical. It's amazing how much available information there is today.