
crjbruno

31 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm 29 years old, British and currently in LA... Is it possible I could meet someone worthwhile a short a time... Or at least new friends?

In his own words

I'm simple, easy going but I do know one thing, with my perfect match there has to be chemistry, we have to get on, make each other laugh and more than anything, have a great time together. If you dont have that, what's the point... A bit about me, i'm a simple, fun loving, hard working kind of guy. I used to live in the south of Spain and have now decided that I want to try to build my business here in the US. So based here in Southern California, i'd love to make some new friends and maybe even more some day. I do work a lot, but I always make time to have fun, Work Hard Play Hard is an amazingly important part of my life! I want to try surfing soon, it's a goal i've set myself, "I will stand up on a board!" i'm hoping it's not going to be that hard! Or if it is, the feeling will be worth it! About you? - You must be in to having fun, smiling and laughing and enjoying the time we spend together... It's a must! I don't really know what the best thing to write on here is, but i'm genuine, honest and a nice guy. I tell it how it is and some times that isn't always taken so well, but I believe if you're not being honest, there is no point in life. I speak French and Spanish (as well as English obviously) and I am a BIG foody, love trying new restaurants! Enjoy spending time at the beach, although I am like a kid, I can't sit still and just sunbathe, need a ball to play with, a surf board to fall off, a good book to enjoy the day and some great company to top it all off! Am I just blabbering on, right i'm gonna stop at this point and hopefully if you want to know anything else, you will send me an email... Go on you know it makes sense, i'm new here in California!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No idea yet, am in LA for the next 3 months, but so far only been here a short while, still getting to know the place... Fallen in love with Manhattan beach area at the moment, but that said, I like to travel and I love to move around...

Favorite things

I am a really easy going kind of guy, i like a cold beer, a nice wine, I love Sushi and i like to try anything once, including surfing coming soon...

For fun

For fun, I love to take photos and videos... I am in the multimedia business and the truth is I love what i do... You will often find me around a sun set with my camera...

Last read

Currently just finishing LIfe of Pi, it was such a great movie that i needed to experience the book... before that re-read some Terry Pratchett and currently reading a couple of books given to me by friends about business and marketing...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Sales / Marketing
I'm the founder of my business and after having developed it in Europe over the last 4 years, I am not looking at the US market.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
So i'm half British and half French - Lived in South of Spain for the last 5 years! before that lived in London for the rest of my life.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference