Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Northglenn, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Stop looking. . . Start seeing

In her own words

Here are a few things about me: 1. I'm looking for relationship. If you are looking for a hook-up, please move on! 2. I suppose I have a pretty face, but I know I am beautiful on the inside. 3. I want someone that will be there for me when I need to be held. A hug will do wonders during the worst day of a person life. 4. I'm caring, kind, giving, generous, loyal, honest, respectful, thoughtful and trustworthy. 5. I'm not as out-going as I would like to be. 6. I love board games and friendly competition. 7. I'm comfortable with no make-up on and my hair pulled back in a ponytail, but I will dress up on occasion. 8. I'm not religious. 9. I absolutely love kissing. 10. I enjoy sleeping in, when I can. 11. I'm very close with my family.. 12. Curling up on the couch, next to my man, to watch a movie, TV, or to read is my kind of happiness. 13. I would love to have children someday, but as I get older I'm realistic in that it might not happen. 14. I'm a pretty good cook and find it extremely sexy if a man pulls up his sleeves and joins me in the kitchen. 15. I prefer to stay in, just more comfortable that way, but that doesn't mean I don't want to go out every now and then. 16. I hate taking out the trash. I'm not a hoarder, I promise, the trash may just sit there a bit longer than it should before I finally give in and take it out. 17. I enjoy a nice glass of wine, a cold beer, or a whisky drink from time to time. 18. I'm a very sexual girl, just takes time to get to that point in the relationship. When it does, I hope you can keep up. 19. I believe that every relationship takes work, compromise, communication, trust, intimacy, understanding, friendship, and love to be successful. 20. I like all kinds of music: Classical, Rock, Country, Broadway, RB, Classic Rock, some Rap, and Metal. Just depends on my mood. 21. Your smile is what gets my attention. Learning about who you are is what makes me attracted or not attracted to you. 22. Someday, I will get my Masters Degree. 23. I enjoy spending time outdoors. Though I'm the first to admit, I need to get out more. 24. I need to have time to myself and I would hope that you would want time for yourself too. 25. I think a man that can be silly and goofy, is totally hot. 26. I know I need to lose a few pounds and I'm working on it, but there is so much more to me than what is on the outside. If all you want is a pretty exterior, without regards to the person inside, then I'm not for you anyway. 27. I'm artistic. I love to draw, but I don't much anymore since I injured my wrist. I also enjoy making silver jewelry. There is something very satisfying about melting, bending, and hammering metal into a work of art. 28. Tattoos are sexy! I currently have three. 29. I'm a klutz and tend to fall down often. At least I can laugh at myself when it happens. 30. I like to visit museums and learn about different things. 31. I hate shoes. Of course I wear them, but I would rather not. 32. I believe in being truthful when asked questions directly and hope you would be too. 33. I think it's important to talk about what you want in a relationship. 34. I'm not materialistic. I have enough stuff, more than I really need. If I want for something, I can buy it myself, but what I truly want cannot be bought. 35. I want to be your teammate, partner, friend, lover and cheerleader. There are so many more things about me that you'll just have to find them out by getting to know me. You've read this far, what's stopping you from messaging me?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer to hang out at home, but I do like the occasional night out on the town. I can usually be found in bookstores or coffee shops.

Favorite things

Just ask

For fun

I enjoy baking, cooking, drawing, painting, making jewelry, reading, watching movies, hanging out with friends, playing board games, spending time outside when I can.

Last read

I'm always reading; books, magazines, whatever.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in higher education administration
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference