
L4roma

39 year old woman | Chula Vista, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Giving this another chance....

In her own words

Gentlemen for those who are still out there...? I am looking for someone who does what he says he is going to do and not just live by words and no action. I'm kind, affectionate, sociable and enjoy great conversation. Most of my friends are lifelong friends. My family and friends are the most important people in my life. I'm not into negativity, drama or superficial attitudes. I have a strong personality, pretty straight forward with a bit of a sarcastic sense of humor. I'm independent and don't depend on a man to do "everything" for me, but it would be nice to find someone who wouldn't mind helping me fix things or wash my car every now and then... Lol Hey I have no problem cooking, cleaning, and dealing with all the other expectations men may have of women...I like to collaborate... :) About my status... I've been on my own for nearly 10 years...so it is not recent and I have no problem with moving forward in life with someone else. I want to share my life with someone and be in a relationship as long as it is not one sided. I'd like to meet someone who can hold a conversation outside of texting back and forth all day or who knows what is going on around the world. I work, raise my child and I'm always in school for something...making time to date has not always been a priority. I'm a busy woman and with that said, I value my time, but.... I will make time if I see that your sincere and really want to get to know one another. If your not open to dating someone with a child then straight up don't contact me...let's not waste one another's time. I'm not on this site to just find a quick " hook up"...I'm looking for someone who is past that stage and is not afraid of commitment or monogamy. Are you mature, kind, trustworthy, and affectionate? Assertive but not controlling-- independent, sociable, educated (even if you don't have a degree), open minded, and respectful? Do you have a big heart....capable of loving a child that's not biologically yours? If so then not only will you be loved by one heart, but even better you'll be love by two :) T'

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

The ocean, seafood and Good Tequila! Mexican, Italian, and Greek food. Ice cream, anything with Coconut, Pineapple or Mango. Sushi- Taka Downtown, flowers, music.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Movies, ocean, Sunset Cliffs, concerts, amusement parks, SD Zoo, Balboa Park, museums, theater, dining out and traveling.

Last read

Emotional Intelligence- Real Estate texts 50 Shades Darker... Ahhh overrated Bloomberg Work related manuals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for an aerospace company in the field of logistics/supply chain management as a defense contractor.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I grew up in the San Fernando Valley. Moved to San Diego 2002. San Diego is "Home"!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God, positive energy, and treating people with respect...
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.B.A. 2011